Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kristi hollingshed

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62806

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!! used my own homemade peanut butter cookie dough though. Mu husband loves them---------will be making again and again! Also very easy to make!"

    Reviewed Sherry's Infamous Snickerdoodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sherry dolly
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THEM!!!!!!!!I used all butter though. They are so soft and yummmmmmmmmy!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Rolo Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make however could be a little sweeter for my tastes. Next time i may melt some semi sweey chocolate to drizzle on the top. Overall pretty good though"

    Reviewed Reindeer Food

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the wonderful idea--a new tradition at our house thanks!!! It was great fun to make wih our little girl!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce and Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! I thought overall it was easy to do on a stay home day. My family loved it, and we have enough left for another meal. Thanks so much for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By StaceyB
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the very best peanut butter cookies I have ever made!! Even my dh said so! This is now my new peanut butter cookie recipe. I used creamy not chunky peanut butter. They where soft on the inside! Awesome flavor."

    Reviewed Pasta Fagioli

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easy, quick and very filling! My husband loves it. Serve it with a salad and good crusty bread--dinner is done!! I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  271 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used beef broth instead of water. So easy and so good. I will be making again! Served it with mashed potatoes and corn. Next time I think I will try it with rice. I will also make more gravy cause it was so good."

    Reviewed Oriental Hamburger Dish

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick!!! My family loved it. I will be making this again. I added some stir fry sauce to it. I also added some red pepper flakes. It gave it a little zip. I used some yellow squash and match stick cut carrots too."

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and oh sooooooo easy. I made these with chocolate chips. Will be making again and again. This is a recipe that I will be keeping close at hand. They tasted soooo good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites