Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kristing

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #919796

    From Glens Falls, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I did not use the butter either. I might add it fresh when I am using the pesto. I had to harvest a bunch of basil and I am freezing the pesto in ice cube trays to get easy portions whenever I want."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lil' Miss Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breaded Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Denise!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Big hit with my boys. My breadcrumbs were expired so I crushed Ritz crackers in a ziplock bag. I think I won't buy breadcrumbs ever again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Raisin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "After eating these for 4 days straight and not getting sick of them I can officially say these are AMAZING!!!!!!!! I did omit the raisins, and made my own pumpkin pie spice by doubling what my pie recipe uses. Thank you for the best muffin recipe I have ever tried!"

    Reviewed Ww 4 Points - General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! I lent out my cookbook, so thankfully this is here. It is really worth all the prep. I get everything all ready first, even the sauces, and put them in dishes, so I can just go through the recipe like a TV chef. I am also thinking of using the basic sauce as a marinade for grilled chicken. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Asparagus with Thyme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this soup! I do, however, make it with roasted butternut squash. I have tried making it both ways now, and enjoy the depth of flavor the roasted squash adds. Also great with a grilled or toasted cheddar cheese sandwich. Dunk it right in! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites