Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    krpsmith

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #326327

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and I love it. It is so easy and so good. It makes a great potluck salad. Thanks yooper for the wonderful salad. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Chicken Mace

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Maureenie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made this and we ate half and froze half. I left the wine out of the half we froze. I pulled the other half out of the freezer today added the wine and it was better than the first half. I think its because it marinaded for awhile. The house smelled absolutely wonderful. This is excellent and I will make this again but will let it..."

    Reviewed Grilled Vietnamese Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Me & Mr. Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent sandwich. I left off the radish sprouts and added more red pepper flakes because I like it a little spicer. I would also suggest to double or even triple the sauce because thats what makes it soo good. I will be making this again. Thanks Missus Jones!"

    Reviewed Soupy Black Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this is very good & very easy. I needed a quick soup for dinner one night and found this. I was a little apprehensive about this because it seemed to watery but after simmering for 30 minutes and adding the sour cream it was so good. My husband said this is a keeper. BTW I substituted chicken broth for some of the water. Will make this aga..."

    Reviewed Jo-e's Pretzel Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy. My kids ask to make it themselves, its that easy. I use less oil than stated and still taste great."

    Reviewed Old Widow Walker's Ziploc Omelettes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect for camping. No messy pans to clean up either. So many variations. A real keeper. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good. Great for when I don't feel like making regular cookies. I will make this again. "

    Reviewed Antipasto Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it the other night and it was very good. I had left overs for lunch the next day and it was even better. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. This was a hit here at our house. My husband wasn't so sure about the pineapple and beans combo but he loved it after trying it. Thanks again for the great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites