Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ks100

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1566320

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Soup Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debaylady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I served this at Thanksgiving and everyone was asking what kind of salad dressing I used so I printed out the recipe for everyone to take home. It is similar to the Kraft's Catalina dressing but much better - tangier and not so sweet and no weird ingredients (guar gum. Really Mr. Kraftypants! OMG I can't believe I said that.). And of..."

    Reviewed Chick-Fil-A Chicken (And Nuggets) Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By exzentriker
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent and very close to the real thing. I think using peanut oil really makes a difference. I cut back the marinating time to 1/2 hour based on the previous review and used dill pickle juice. We had our first Chik-Fil-A when driving through PA - there are none within 100 miles of our home. We went out of our way to stop because ..."

    Reviewed The Simple but Perfect Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and the pancakes were perfect."

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "where's my review of this recipe? I thought it was absolutely delish. mmmmmm. perfect on everything. mmmmmm and delish delish delish. taste just like Mamma Gabagool made it. perfectly delish. mmmmmmmdelishmmmdelishiosommmmdelishappotamous!!"

    Reviewed Giada's Simple Marinara Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "where's my review of this recipe? I thought it was absolutely delish. mmmmmm. perfect on everything. mmmmmm and delish delish delish. taste just like Mamma Gabagool made it. perfectly delish. mmmmmmmdelishmmmdelishiosommmmdelishappotamous!!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "where's my review of this recipe? I thought it was absolutely delish. mmmmmm. perfect on everything. mmmmmm and delish delish delish. taste just like Mamma Gabagool made it. perfectly delish. mmmmmmmdelishmmmdelishiosommmmdelishappotamous!!"

    Reviewed Hot and Spicy Peanuts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These was awful and disgusting. My 4 year baby spits them out and cried. They are Hot and Spicy and no good for kids."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites