Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ksenko

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #135171

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Watermelon and Goat Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this dish, the husband LOVED it."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Husband was skeptical then raved non-stop over this pizza. I made just as posted and will make again. and again."

    Reviewed Red Pepper Lemon Shrimp

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By velorutionista
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good! I added spinach towards the end of cooking simply because I had some. DH thought it was fantastic. It's a keeper- thank you!"

    Reviewed Kale and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sherri Dodsworth
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this!! Husband loved it and are having left-overs tonight. He said he would eat it the rest of the week but it won't last. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Gingered Yam Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Tremendous. I served this with sliced orange rice (#157894) and Thai steamed halibut (#105515). It was a fantastic combo. The soup was VERY filling."

    Reviewed Thai Steamed Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karlyn R
    LinMarie says:

    "Both my husband and I loved the flavor. He thought the turmeric was a bit overpowering- but I had used fresh (not dry) and probably didn't chop it fine enough. I will definitely make again. Served with Sliced orange rice #157894 and gingered yam soup #157663 - great meal."

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil and Swiss Chard Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was good the first day. I did not serve it at room temp- but hot. The second day it was incredible. Very lemony! Yum."

    Reviewed Green Pea Ravioli With Truffle Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful and very different. Husband says this must be made again for him AND for company!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Grilled

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as part of the Asian Grill Menu posted by Rita L. (Menu #3568). I made the entire menu and it was a huge success. The original meal I had planned was not working so I was able to start this mid-afternoon and still have it ready by dinner. The gueats raved about the chicken (and the pineapple dessert). Thank you for saving my dinner par..."

    Reviewed Lemon Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs B
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, my hsuband thought the lemon bits were too much. The problem might have been too large chunks. Served with fish. Very Very easy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites