Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ksilvan

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #90672

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very versatile and works great even with substitutions. Things I did to this recipe:
    I used, leftover chicken, shrimp, chopped steamed veggies, added a touch of oyster sauce, and peanut oil, used rice noodles instead of rice. Took out the spice for kids.
    Served cold for pack lunches for my kids. I got rave reviews, they love..."

    Reviewed Homemade Syrup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this one, I did modify a bit. I used turkey legs and I gave a good squirt of dijon mustard into the sauce. Great recipe looking forward to trying it with bbq sauce, terriyaki sauce and the recipe just plain."

    Reviewed Crazy Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has been a life saver on many hectic nights. The kids love it and I love that I can get pizza on the table before a delivery pizza can get to my door."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    " This is the same recipe I have used for years. It works great with OAMC in the freezer with any type of raw meat. The chicken gets marinated and I use a bit of cornstarch to thicken the sauce up before cooking."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Baked Beans by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1 T. or cornstarch to thicken sauce a bit."

    Reviewed KFC Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Added some leftover ham into this salad and used it for a luncheon dish. It was a great hit. I also put in some more veggies that I had to give it some more color."

    Reviewed Italian Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbebaking
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have italian or mexican tomatoes so I just used a can of plain tomatoes and added italian seasoning. This soup was fast easy and my whole family loved it. The kids even wanted it in their lunches the next day."

    Reviewed Caribbean Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I used turkey legs and froze them, when I pulled it out they went into the crockpot, worked great. My whole family loved this. We served it with rice."

    Reviewed Auntie Barbara's Yummy & Easy Danish Pastry.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "this is sinful and perfect for the holidays. I used a restaraunt grade margarine for we have a dairy allergy in our house. It turned out sinful. I also used some bakery donut cherry filling drizzled ontop and it was wonderful. You could probably use a fruit preserve or thick sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites