Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kthdsn

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #689019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this cake 3 times, once with olive oil as that was all I had, which was a little odd but nice, once with vegetable oil but that tasted a little fatty for my tastes, and once with apple sauce instead of oil, which was rather nice. I'll be using apple sauce from now on, and this will be a regular dessert in my house :D"

    Reviewed Easy Falafel

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Stacia_
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and very tasty. My family all loved it."

    Reviewed Ugandan Curried Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cayenne pepper instead of chili sauce but put a bit too much in. Otherwise, this was great. I will make it again but a bit less spicy."

    Reviewed Penne Arrabiatta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a jar of pureed tomatoes instead of crushed, and doubled the herbs. It was really good. Next time I will add some mushrooms too."

    Reviewed Koshari

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a bit apprehensive about this since we haven't had lentils before, but I gave it a try and I'm glad I did. I used a jar of pureed tomato instead of chopped, and I mixed the sauce in with the rice/lentils/pasta before serving.My family all loved it, my 5 year old asked for more. Will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I made it as directed and served it on plain rice."

    Reviewed Smoky Refried Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By groovyrooby
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had kidney beans so I used those, and it came out really nice. Served it in tortillas with some stir fried veggies and cheese. I'll definitely make this again it was so easy and so yummy."

    Reviewed Veronica's Easy Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I added more chili powder and garlic powder to suit my tastes, and I almost had it burn to the pan, but it turned out really nice, my family loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites