Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ktkate

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #307313

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mimi's Maine Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. Made a 1/2 batch and I used cream instead of buttermilk. Very flexible recipe as I wasn't too precise with all odd 1/2 measures and it still tastes great. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies II

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "My husbands favorite cookie! I use 1c each brow"

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow new favorite. Made with 1/2 c coconut oil and 1/2 c butter, added 3/4 tsp cinnamon. Tasty and good texture."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By itsjustme
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM, so moist and delicious. I made a double batch and its going very quickly at work and home. I accidentally added Chinese 5 Spice instead of Cinnamon, managed to fish most of it out and then added Cinnamon. Its got quite a tasty zip of spice, I will probably add a pinch of the 5 spice in the future. I will try cutting the oil to make it a ..."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Made with home grown chard and you know it's good when there aren't any leftovers! Couldn't find the nutmeg, subbed a bit of Old Bay and reduced the oregano. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma B's Super Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Jam (Canning Recipe)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I think its best as a filling for things like thumprint cookies and cakes. I strained the seeds from the whole batch and added the bulk of the sugar at the begining with the chocolate. Excellent as my first canning attempt."

    Reviewed Charleston Yellow Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit with the family and a great way to use up the tons of squash from our garden. I added some crumbled Ritz crackers top top just before baking which made a nice crust."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Kale & White Bean Soup With Sausage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Battle in Seattle
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Yum! My family loved it. My first time cooking with Kale. I used 1 pound Beef Kielbasa, added a little extra onion and garlic and drained the beans. Served this delicious soup with Garlic Toasts and there aren't much leftovers."

    Reviewed Dill Refrigerator Pickles

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Wendelina
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW, these are amazing pickles. Very glad I chose this recipe as a way to use up a bunch of cucumbers. Super easy to make and they have the best flavor.

    Update: I've made the recipe 3 times now, using cucumbers, green beans and asparagus. All were excellent. The last batch I even reduced the salt and they were still good. Everyone wa..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites