Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kween kwuizeen

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158853

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Not So Creamy Cream Of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe and so quick to put together. I think next time I will add some chopped garlic and some fresh Rosemary and Thyme. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Cranberry and Lime Bellini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cul_de_sac_Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this recipe a lot. I saw Giada De Laurentiis make this exact same recipe on the Foodnetwork."

    Reviewed Turning Corn Tortillas Into Taco Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making these for a couple of months now, but I never got around to photographing them. These were awesome. I will never purchase store bought taco shells again."

    Reviewed New England Roasted Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I really enjoyed this recipe. The Cornish Hens came out very moist and flavorful. This is a recipe that I will definately make again. I think the next time I make this, I'm going to lay the Cornish Hens on a layer of sliced lemons. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, May 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so quick and easy to make. The only change I made to the recipe was that I used 1/4 tsp. Habernaro pepper instead of Cayenne pepper. Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Sesame Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ambassador27
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really tasty marinade. I used it on chicken pieces instead of chicken breast & let the chicken marinate overnight. I baked the chicken in the oven for about 45 to 50 mins. I had to substitute Chinese Rice Wine for the Sake because I didn't have any Sake on hand. I served this with white rice and spooned some of the juices from the pan ..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. I used 1 teaspoon of red pepper flakes & added a 1/2 teaspoon of liqid smoke. Next time I will use dark soy sauce in order to make the meat a little darker. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Marinade or Baste

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "This marinade was soooooo good! Even my DD, (who's not a big fan of curry) loved it. The only thing I will do next time, is use fresh garlic instead of jarred because I prefer the taste of fresh garlic. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Spiced Panko Bread Crumbs

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this exact recipe on Ming Tsai's website a couple of weeks ago. As Ming Tsai states, these breadcrumbs are superior to homemade breadcrumbs!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites