Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kween_bee3

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1595000

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Quinoa Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Serenus
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. Used fire roasted tomatoes as didn't have the ones required but it tasted incredible. Added a little chipotle powder for spice and topped with avocado. Delish :)"

    Reviewed Easy Cedar-plank Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Akikobay
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Make sure to cut down the cook time if working on a propane grill."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus with Feta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious new recipe for asparagus! Thank you"

    Reviewed Onion Parmesan Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "These are dangerously good.. You can't just stop at one serving! Thank you. Love them nice and crispy."

    Reviewed Sex in a Pan - the Lucky 13 Version

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Diana #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I used it in a spring form pan and used walnuts instead. It turned out awesome. I would have chopped my nuts finer though I.e in a food processor as the chopped nuts were slightly larger than I would have liked. Thank you my mother in law loved it."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin with Merlot-Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy meal yet a show stopper! It looked elegant and it was so delicious. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside-Down Cake in Iron Skillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By angelfan
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and delicious! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By rsarahl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best vegan pancake recipe I've tried! Thank you so much. I added vanilla and extra tbsp of sugar, and subbed 1c flour for whole wheat. Terrific thanks!"

    Reviewed 5 Minute Vegan Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  241 Reviews  |  By chef1209314
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you my boyfriend liked these a lot. I'm not sure loved the flavor but I am still getting used to this vegan thing ;) will make these again but maybe use banana. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegan Pesto

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shmily Vegan
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo amazing thank you! Don't miss the parm at all."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites