Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    k.west

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #36949

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Festive Black Bean Soup in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe I have tried in a very long time. It suggests that it is good frozen, I admit that I have never frozen food that I have cooked, so I tried it and it tastes better after being frozen. Knowing my family's tastes, I add two bell peppers and two fresh jalepenos. I also rinse the tomatoes to reduce the sodium and use a natural, ..."

    Reviewed Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy. also very addictive. making it again tonight, very nice comfort food."

    Reviewed Tortilla and Black Bean Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe! also, very easy to make. mine was a little dry, so it was crispy, but still very tasty.thanks!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Texas Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome dish! there were only two of us, so we enjoyed the left overs for days. we also used flour tortilas for soft tacos. the bean mixture is more spicy as left overs as the salsa as been able to sit. very enjoyable, thanks."

    Reviewed Chimigangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a great recipe! except i doubled the refried beans and left out the garlic.. and instead of frying them.. i just baked them for about 25 minutes giving them a crispy shell."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spaghetti Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "i absolutely love this recipe! telling kids its a spaghetti pizza and them eating it is so much easier than getting them to eat what it is.. baked spaghetti!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Macaroni Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made this twice and both times my family loved it! except i left out the cumin, garlic cloves, and celery but it was still great! thanks for the wonderful recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites