Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kymber _71

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #365503

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baklava Latte

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "ZWT6: I liked this spin on the traditional latte, but it was a little sweet for me...and I think I'm going to be up for awhile... So prepare with caution...but if you crave the high of caffeine and sweet this will fill the bill."

    Reviewed Turkish Eggs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "ZWT6: This was my favorite recipe to date. I fell in love with the flavor party going on in my mouth.....I loved everything about it and I'll be making this for a brunch really soon."

    Reviewed Armenian Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "ZWT 6: I really enjoyed this tea...I thought it might have a bitter taste to it, but I was mistaken. The cinnamon & cloves really balanced the flavor of the strong black tea."

    Reviewed Moroccan Mint Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "ZWT 6: This was a very light and refreshing tea. I was really impressed with the simplicity of it. Mint isn't normally a favorite of mine, however I was really pleasantly surprised"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "I just prepared this dish for the ZWT6 and it was fantastic! It was easy to make and very flavorful. I added a little more garlic to mine, other than that I didn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Deutsche Donuts (German Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I posed this for ZWT6 and I was looking for something that could server as a treat for my kids, without a lot of sugar. This hit the nail on the head. I'm in love with this recipe and I'll be making it again soon. I paired it with apple slices and milk. The prep wasn't to difficult and the final produt was a dream."

    Reviewed Jagerschnitzel With Bacon Mushroom Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a sleeper hit. I was unsure about the gravy, but I'm a believer now. It was great marriage of flavors. I made this for ZWT6 and servered it to my preschool kids for lunch. I paired it with Cabbage & Onions, Golden Apples, and Vanilla Yogurt. It was great to see my kids enjoy something new."

    Reviewed Noodles and Stir Fried Shrimp Medley

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a s a part of the ZWT6 and I fell in love with it. It was a suprise hit. I wasn't sure about the Mandarin Orange Section until I tasted it. They gave just the right amount of tang and sweetness. This dish is really easy to make."

    Reviewed Banana Wonton Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for an afternoon snack for my daycare kids. It was a huge success and easy to make. I added a little cinnamon and powdered sugar before serving it. The only thing I disagree with is the prep time. I actually completed these much faster. I"

    Reviewed Kazakh Chai (Kazakh Tea)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By littlemafia
    LinMarie says:

    "This a fabulous chai....I enjoyed it so much that I made as an extra recipe on ZWT6 and then made it again this morning."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites