Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    kymmarye

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #931627

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Big Breakfast Cookie by Budgiegirl

    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies by Juju Bee

    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Microwave Fudge by Lennie

    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Pulled Chicken by TwistyJersey

    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pecan Pie by ThatJodiGirl

    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Grab 'n' Go Breakfast Cookies by Chef #228980

    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cheerios Jumbo Breakfast Cookies by hellokitty

    Friday, Nov 9, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Chicken Breast in Poblano Cream by Galley Wench

    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Low Fat Oatmeal Waffles by jewels041

    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing by Anne Edgell

    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing by Anne Edgell

    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Asparagus Soup by Evie*

    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Barbecue Beef Brisket by M. Joan

    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Barbecue Beef Brisket by aviva

    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cast Iron Skillet Cornbread by KittyKitty

    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cast Iron Skillet Cornbread by KittyKitty

    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cast Iron Skillet Cornbread by KittyKitty

    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Boneless Pork Chops and Mushroom Gravy by Suzanne Valerie

    Tuesday, Sep 25, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze by Mikekey

    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Gooey Butter Cake (Paula Deen) by yooper

    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Pumpkin Muffins by ratherbeswimmin'

    Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Flaky Pie Crust by Teresa M

    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust by Karen=^..^=

    Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Peach Pie by ellie_

    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Macaroni and Cheese by ratherbeswimmin'

    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Bev's Macaroni and Cheese by Bev

    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Macaroni and Cheese by ~jb4~

    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Applesauce Oat Pancakes by PaulaG

    Tuesday, May 15, 2012 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites