Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kyro's kitchen

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #888736

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this tasty dressing. It was nice to be able to make up just the amount needed as I usually end up throwing salad dressing away because it has expired. Thanks Bergy"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck. The little bit that was left was quickly snatched up and I came home with an empty dish. Thanks for this keeper."

    Reviewed Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lee in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this at Christmas and everyone really enjoyed it. I didn't add the whole package of taco seasoning because I always find it too overpowering. Just a personal preference I guess. I will make it again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  860 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if I can say anything more about this banana bread. It was so moist and delicious. I am sure I will be making this a lot. Thanks"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness this was great. It was so easy to make and we just loved the taste of cilantro. Thanks."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Instead of the frozen mixed vegetables I used fresh cut up carrots which I steamed for a little while and then some frozen corn. DH and I both really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Mrs. Geraldine's Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this casserole. I left out the brown sugar because we don't like things too sweet. I also used a 28 oz can of tomatoes. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites