Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kzbhansen

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #209983

    Flag as Inappropriate

    425 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Irish Lamb or Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, I did add Beef bouillon granules to the water and it was wonderful!! Also used Kosher salt for the potatoes. Thanks for posting, Karen"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!! I added a little more spicing. But otherwise this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Ham and Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't have shredded american so I used shredded cheddar. I also used half & half to make the sauce creamier and it was good. I didn't know how thick to slice my potatoes so next time I will slice them paper thin. Mine I slices thick. Thanks for sharing!!!!I will make this again"

    Reviewed Garlic Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By T Mitchener
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I think next time I will decrease the amount of olive oil as it was a bit oily but did have good flavor. It would be great with some broccoli or other goodies. LOTS of possibilities. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Auntie Em's Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By NELady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I used leftover chicken instead of the canned. I also added a little garlic and some thyme and basil. It took 50 minutes to cook. I let it sit for about 15 minutes to let it set and it still poured out like soup but tasted good. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Grilled Pizza Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change for a grilled cheese sandwich. I added mushrooms to mine and it was really good!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pizza dough!! Easy to put together and tasted great!! Nice thick dough that I will use again!!! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Simple Delicious Okra Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By CASunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a lady that I take care of on the weekends. She loves okra and had a recipe that had okra and tomatoes but had lost the recipe. She was so excited when I made this and she loved it. I added garlic powder in between each layer in addition to the salt and pepper. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Linda's Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good!! I liked the addition of the soup and sour cream to the stuffing mix alot!! The pork chops were nice and tender. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Cranberry - Barbecue Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Inklefritz19
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice sweet tangy recipe that is just sooooo good!!! You can easily sub meat for the vegan meat to get your meat fix!!! The flavors meld together very nicely!!!Thanks for posting!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites