Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    l0veh0bag

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892954

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sear-Roasted Rib Steak With Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LuvMyBabies
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I'll be making steak like this more often! I did double the garlic and use 1/2 teaspoon of ground thyme. Thanks for sharing =)"

    Reviewed The Best Potato Wedges on Here

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By wannabe TOP chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I just made a 2nd batch with some modifications as the 1st batch was a little bland for me (salt addict). This time I went with the advice of others below and coated the wedges in olive oil first. I also tripled the parmesan bc we loooove parmesan =) I had some italian 5 cheese leftover in the fridge which I sprinkled on after. V..."

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Shredded Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! This is so easy and sooo delicious! I use cilantro instead of lettuce and chalupa tortillas (all I had) and they tasted great! My boyfriend ate the leftovers all by himself the next day! This will be in my dinner rotation. In fact, its for dinner tomorrow! Thanks for sharing =)"

    Reviewed Very Moist Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This is hands down, THE BEST banana bread I have ever had! I even burned it a little on the outside (new apartment oven is like 50 degrees off...lol) and it was still amazing!!! I've made it a second time following the recipe as is...just walnuts instead of pecans cause thats what I had. SO GOOD! Thanks for sharing this!!! This is my go-to ..."

    Reviewed Garlic Panko Chicken Strips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this at least 3 times since I found it a week or so ago. SO SO SO GOOD! I didn't change a thing. That Panko stuff is fantastic! Thanks for sharing =)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and easy! This is going into our regular dinner rotation for sure.I used 3-5 green onions and at the very end I sprinkled a little corn starch into the sauce to thicken it up a bit. SO good! We have this at least once every two weeks!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  281 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! And easy! I can't believe I forgot to rate this! I'm making it for dinner tomorrow night =) I followed the recipe as it and it's delicious!"

    Reviewed White Pizza or Pizza Blanca

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't a big fan of this one. It was good, just very plain."

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  180 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Added cheese before rolling them up, but otherwise followed your recipe. These are really good! Boyfriend and I had enough for lunch and dinner the next day =)"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Southern Style Cinnamon Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this chicken! I've used this recipe at least twice since I found it, lol. I followed the recipe as is, except I used 3-4 large chicken breasts and it still comes out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites