Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~la petite chef~

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #834650

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't made these yet, but they've been on my list forEVER!I was trying to z-mail you, but I have a free account so I can't... at any rate I'm surprised you don't have your own food blog/website! I can see you're super busy on here, but I'd love to hear MORE about the process for all of these creations!I started mine on wordpress.com a ..."

    Reviewed Broccoli, Sausage and Pasta Ears

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "amazzzzzzing!! Thank you!! :)"

    Reviewed Toms Venison Jalapeno Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FlyfishingTom
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! we omitted the liquid smoke bc we didn't have any... but these turned out delicious with a bleu cheese sauce for dipping!!http://petitechef.wordpress.com/recipes/jalapeno-burgers-with-bleu-cheese-sauce/Thank you!! :)"

    Reviewed Vegetarian "meatballs"

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Kathleen McDonald
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delish! My best friend made them for us and we put them in the crock with my mom's marinara sauce. She didn't mind, but I would chop up the walnuts pretty good next time. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Debe
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and amazing! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Stuffed Portabella Mushrooms (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The filling was incredible! i'm not sure if i would serve it on such large mushrooms again, would work great on bread as well!!"

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad in Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fun and different!! Everyone loved them! I had extra filling, which somehow became a dip with tortillas that everyone loved as well! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Calorie Shrimp Asparagus Penne With Red Pepper Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Janda Potamus
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS! The creole was an amazing kick that pumped up the sauce as well. SO DELICIOUS! everything was super snappy so if you don't like spicy things YOUR LOSS! ;)Great dish, thank you so much! I'm making it again!"

    Reviewed Basil Vinaigrette Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! :) Thank you!"

    Reviewed Red Pepper Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites