Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lababb

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793095

    From Wichita, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  700 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this. I took some advice from so others and cooked the chicken in chicken broth with a bay leaf and saved the broth for later. I also added some garlic, basil and thyme."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  648 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this! I took the advice from some and marinated it then browned them on the stove and poured the marinade in the pan and cooked it til done. We ate it with rice and poured some of the sauce on top. Definitely will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate meatloaf. My boyfriend has been begging me for over a year to make it for him. When I finally gave in I picked your recipe. He loved it! As for a meatloaf hater like me it was just ok...but that is to be expected. I did have a problem with it falling apart but that is probably cause I am new at this. Overall I was pleasantly surprised cause..."

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not sure if I did something wrong but this was not creamy at all. It was edible but I do not think that I will be making it again"

    Reviewed Baked Fish in Soy Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!! This was so good! I've been looking for a recipe similar to a dish I get at a local asian take out. This didn't look the same but it tasted almost exactly the same! Thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Crusted Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it! Can't beat that it's simple too!"

    Reviewed Brady Bunch Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "We ate this last night. It was very good dispite all my mistakes. First I didn't have time to "marinate" it for an hour. Then I'm lazy and didn't make my bread crumbs homemade. And the oil was way too hot when I put them in the pan that I burnt them really bad and when iI say burnt iI don't mean a little too brown I mean so black that they looked..."

    Reviewed Pan Roasted Chicken and Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think it was horrible but I was a little disapointed. I think the onions got way too done and need to be put in later. They lost all their flavor and texture. I may make it again with some changes but I was not as impressed as others were. Sorry."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Diane

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so good! We just ate it and LOVED it. I didn't have chives so I used green onions, and brandy extract. So easy...I didn't make enough! We all wished we had more!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Island Mojito Chicken and Rice With Salsa Tropicale

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "we both love mojitos and we both didnt like this...sorry"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites