Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lackii650

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1613495

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  935 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This I will make again, delicious, I made it with a Japanese potato salad that i found on food.com great meal. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Japanese (Style) Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dressing will use all the time. thank you"

    Reviewed Japanese Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. This potato salad is delicious. Thank you for sharing. Definitely be making again."

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious. Will be making again definitely. thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing coconut rice, i made it exactly as instructed. Went well with butter chicken that i found on this site. Delicious. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome Butter Chicken! and so easy too. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed traditional spaghetti bolognese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By fireball
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many time now. It is by far the best spaghetti bolognese i have had, Delicious! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kao Pad (Thai-Style Fried Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe! Think i made too much rice had to add more soy, lime and chili sauce to taste. But in the end a beautiful dish. Really like the tomatoes in fried rice. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Mushroom Fry-Up

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe. I add cream, dill and tarragon for a nice mushroom sauce for chicken, steak or whatever you want. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Beef Stroganov (Sauteed Beef in Sour-Cream Sauce)

    Handle
    Monday, May 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome!!!! made it several times now. one of the favourites."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites