Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lacriath

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #808535

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black and White Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "At first I had a difficult time getting the right consistency of the dough, but the cookies turned out to be very delicious. I made some of the pinwheel patterned cookies and some of my own, making circles with different colored hearts inside for Valentine's Day."

    Reviewed Chickpea and Vegetable Barley Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice. I found it just a little bit bland but I think I could have avoided that by making the vegetable stock just a little stronger. Good recipe, very healthy."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2784 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I know now why so many people love this. It's just perfect!"

    Reviewed Bunny's Pierogies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ms*Bindy
    LinMarie says:

    "It took a lot of time and work to make these, but they turned out to taste really good."

    Reviewed Mushrooms in Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and found the mushrooms to be just a little bit too sweet for my taste. I loved the balsamic vinegar on the mushrooms though. Next time I'll just use a little less sugar, or maybe even none at all. Thanks for sharing, JeriBinNC."

    Reviewed Savoury Couscous

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Chef floWer
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time for me to make and I think also eat couscous! It was so delicious, thank you for this easy and tasty recipe. I will be making this more often from now on!"

    Reviewed Roasted Chickpeas

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "The roasted chickpeas are indeed a nice snack to pass around, but I didn't really notice much of the seasonings (although I am not sure how it would have tasted completely without any). I will play around with the seasonings a bit in the future, so thank you for this inspiring recipe, I love the chickpeas roasted nevertheless! So, five stars for t..."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect amount of sweetness and chocolate flavor for my taste! Love it"

    Reviewed Real Homemade Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "So lovely! I had a terrible time trying to make them look like pretzels but they taste really good. I think maybe next time I will see if I can shape them differently."

    Reviewed Broccoli Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, really tasty! Quick and easy, too. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites