Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladyboop1970

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166175

    From Coquille, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ksduffster
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic recipe! I use chicken breast that I boiled in chicken broth and then shredded in the food processor instead of the turkey. I also used cumin along with the chili powder. Otherwise, everything else was the same. Loved it. I actually like them better the second day after the flavors have a chance to blend a little. They fre..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I am a raisin junkie so getting to combine those with chocolate for a sweet 1-point treat is fantastic. A nice way to sneak in some fiber too - the kids will never know."

    Reviewed Lean/Low Fat Chicken Fried Steak (Weight Watchers - 4)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very, very good. My fiance - who is a huge cube steak fan - and me - not such a fan - both loved this recipe. The seasoning was just perfect, not too spicy and not too plain. The fact that it was a WW recipe didn't even register with him. He ate it up and the leftovers too. To get the crust to stick better, try dusting the steaks wit..."

    Reviewed Enchilada Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually modified this recipe and use it as my main enchilada recipe. Instead of using the chix soup and milk, I use enchilada sauce (I use #71916) and make it just like regular enchiladas. My fiance - who doesn't like things too spicy - loves it. Very good recipe - I make it all the time and will continue to."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will definitely use this instead of store-bought from now on. The only change I will make next time is cut the salt in half - it was a little too salty for my fiance, but next time it will be perfect."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It's not exactly like the General's that I'm used to, but it is still very good. Just the right amount of spice and sweet. I used Splenda instead of sugar with no noticeable difference. Fiance loved it. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "One word - Phenomenal!! I love this recipe! I'm constantly looking for remakes of my old full-fat favorites and this is a keeper. I added a little tyme, just because I love the flavor, but otherwise I didn't change anything. Thanx helluvawoman. You make WW much tastier"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  502 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent and super easy to make! I made a batch and brought them to work - they were gone in 10 minutes. I made a double batch and brought them the next day - gone in 30 minutes! I will definitely make these again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites