Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladybug929

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #212032

    From martinez, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  278 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW THIS IS A FAJITA!! Great recipe, I have used chicken and beef let it marinate about 30 minutes."

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    "Lol!!"

    Reviewed Venison Jaeger Schnitzel (hunter's Cutlets)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to find this recipe for a long time. I like pork instead of gamier meats, which worked well in this recipe. Thanks for posting, we ate it with kittencal's latkes, yummy!"

    Reviewed Benihana's Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW IT TASTES EXACTLY THE SAME! Thanks for posting this it is great!"

    Reviewed Nona's Japanese Steakhouse Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This recipe tastes just like the sauce from a favorite resturant of mine thanks so much for posting we used it for a meat fondue. EXCELENT!!!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe it was a huge hit!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  434 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This lasagna is sooooooo good! It was my first time making a lasagna and the whole family was floored by how great it was. I added some fresh basil below the last layer of noodles. Great recipe thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~SwoR~
    LinMarie says:

    "Using light soy is very important and be sure to cut up chicken before applying the rub. This recipe was outstanding my mom was shocked that something so good had come out of my kitchen!"

    Reviewed Pollo Parmigiana ( Aka Chicken Parmesan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this recipe but dh thinks the sauce is a little too bland on the pasta, I use a canned sauce that we like. All together a favorite of ours and very easy to make. The chicken has great flavor! Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Mary Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has great flavor and easy to follow instructions, no floury flavor I have tasted in the past. Next time I will double the sauce as we like a saucier picatta. Overall a HUGE hit with my mom, husband, and even the kids. This will become a staple in our home!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites