Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladyveg

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #910737

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed W W Pork Chop Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little worried about this one because I don't like cranberry sauce and I don't like the smell of onion soup mix! But I made it exactly as written and it was delicious and easy."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Mania! Freezer Dinner Kit!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SecretIngredients
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great. Very easy to throw together, and my whole family loved it! (Even my super picky son.)"

    Reviewed Hearty Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Melanie2590
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I couldn't find ranch style pinto beans with jalapenos, so I used regular ranch style beans and added a 4-oz. can of mild green chiles. I don't know if it was the taco seasoning or the chiles, but the soup seemed to be hotter after we thawed it out. So if it seems a little too mild when you first make it, wait until you th..."

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my last OAMC cooking session. I don't like sweet pickles so I put a little dill relish in instead. Baked some from the freezer tonight and they were great! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Beans and Franks Bake OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was pretty good. The directions for reheating were spot on. I did go a little shy on the bacon; I had precooked bacon from Schwan's and 1/2 lb just seemed like a little much. My picky son and his friend also liked it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Pasta Casserole (OAMC)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and very good. Be sure to cook the noodles al dente or they will be mushy when reheated. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! My picky picky son said these muffins were "awesome." Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Orange-Marmalade Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Denise in da Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious, easy, and they freeze well! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Santa Fe Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great way to stretch out 9 oz. of chicken into a 13X9 casserole! You could leave the chicken out as well and not miss it. This was a delicious and easy recipe. Thank you for submitting it!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Peanut Sauce (Swimming Rama) - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this in my last OAMC cooking session. I thought it might taste too much like chowder; that's what it smelled like after I added the fish sauce. Also, when I took it out of the freezer, it had a curdled appearance. Not to worry! It reheated beautifully and tasted great with jasmine rice. Thank you for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites