Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladywisconsin

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #522505

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Split Pea Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved this. just be sure to have a high heat pan//griddle and oil to get a real crispy crust. :)"

    Reviewed Couscous and Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By PrairieHarpy
    LinMarie says:

    "forgot the chili pepper, subbed lime for lemon. absolutely loved this! delicious! :)"

    Reviewed Fantastic Mushrooms Au Gratin

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "used olive oil instead of butter, forgot the flour. used better than sour cream and swiss cheese. added an onion. absolutely loved it, will definately make again following directions as written, except try it vegan! :)"

    Reviewed Pretty Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "L.O.V.E.D IT!!!I only had chopped pecans on hand, so i used those to top the cake with instead of pistachios. But this still came out delicious, even for a beginner baker!!Thanks so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Evergreen's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not giving stars because I am convinced that no matter what, I will not be happy trying to copy a dish from a chinese resturaunt, especially my favorite. Not sure what tasted so off to me, but I think was more disappointed in myself than the recipe. Good luck for those who attempt this recipe [[or any asian recipe for that matter!]]"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeeelicious!! I love simple recipes, this was no exception. Thank you for posting this amazing recipe, I never would have thought something so simple could be so declious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THIS!!! I am the first to admit I dont quite know what I'm doing with baking, but this made me look good!! I added some chopped walnuts to these and used fat free cool whip for the frosting. They turned out so moist and delicious. So good, in fact, I got someone to forget about their no carb diet long enough to have one!! I would recommend t..."

    Reviewed Frizzled Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Boxerwing
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad. Not bad. I really haven't been the biggest cabbage lover myself, but trying to cut back on my food budget I thought I should find something I liked to do with cabbage. This did the trick. I added a little brown sugar, lots of pepper and some onion powder the second time I made it. I know there will be lots more experiments to come from th..."

    Reviewed French Onion Beef-Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing. I didnt think this was difficult at all, much easier than it looks. The results are well worth it, another one of those dishes that tastes even better the next day, after the noodles really get a chance to soak up all that flavor. Definately will make again!!!"

    Reviewed Better Than Sex Cake IIi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Paul K. Lago
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend's birthday yesterday and it was possibly the best cake I've ever made. You can't go wrong with this cake!! Made exactly as written, no need to change a thing!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites