Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lambeaugal

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #166371

    From Janesville, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy & easy. I used regular mayo, but it would probably taste just as good with low fat mayo. We used it on chicken strips and as a dip for pretzels. Very good!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  861 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite banana bread recipe! I used 5 medium to large bananas and baked for right around 60 minutes. The bananas were very ripe and they sweetened the bread wonderfully without adding a lot of extra sugar. Thank you so much!!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I added about a cup and a half of frozen peas that I had leftover when I was cooking the noodles. I also left off the topping. Yum!!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Margarita Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tendoy5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and great flavor! You could even "frost" with Cool Whip and garnish with sliced strawberries. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! I used 2 cups whole milk and 2 cups 1% milk. I also added maybe a tablespoon more flour toward the end to thicken a bit more and raised the heat to medium high. Re-heats well also. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Hash

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great! I used a very large leftover grilled steak and a grilled pork chop. I also served it with a fried egg over easy on top. Maybe it's a midwestern thing :-) Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Fruity Cookie Crispies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I too baked them longer than 11 minutes...about 14 minutes. I'm sure kids will love these with the fruity sweetness and the neon colors. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Tom's Taverns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThomasS
    LinMarie says:

    "Really liked these! They were very tasty and easy to make after a long day at work. We topped ours just like the recipe says with mustard and dill pickle coins with an added cheese slice and ate them in the bun on a plate with a fork...sort of tough to pick up and eat...maybe better in a hot dog bun. Really yummy!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! All I had was Cinnamon Homestyle Applesauce so I skipped the cinnamon and most of the sugar. I'm not sure if I liked the vanilla in this...when I make it again, I may skip that. Mine was nice and thick and ready to eat in about 3 minutes. I really liked it...it's a great way to start your day!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best cornbread recipe I've tried. They are usually so dry and crumbly. This was very moist with just the right amount of sweetness. Excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites