Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lanchik in the city

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #769558

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1067 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection in a cookie."

    Reviewed Holiday Gingerbread Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good but a little dry. I think I may add more applesauce next time."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't really think of a way to make these any better! <3 Just added a little cinnamon."

    Reviewed Gamma's Pannekoeken ? Baked Apple Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful recipe!! The only change I made was using gluten-free flour (tapioca, almond & quinoa) instead of the regular wheat flour and soy milk instead of milk. And... it still puffed up perfectly! This has a nice light texture, which was a change from typical pancakes. The taste was also very nice... think really delicious bread pudding! :) Th..."

    Reviewed Raisin Oatmeal with Spices

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. This was one of the better oatmeal recipes I've tried!! The vanilla was a delicious addition..."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake - Kaffeekuchen

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I took this to school as part of an assignment on the German culture. (Our teacher encourages food! hehe.) Everyone loved it and the guy who sits behind me asked if I'd make another one for him the next day! hehe. ;)"

    Reviewed Coconut Macaroons

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a really nice recipe! My little brother is allergic to gluten and dairy. He LOVES macaroons, but usually they have condensed milk in them. So, I was very happy to find this recipe!! And it definitely didn't disappoint. The macaroons came out perfectly light and fluffy after only 15 minutes. :)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "It's even better than how everyone has described it! ;) Thank you."

    Reviewed Thai Tofu and Squash Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the tasty recipe!! The only change I made was accidentally using green curry paste instead of red! Still I'm not sure how much of a difference that made, since it was lovely. :) The tofu really soaked up the sauce well, which I hadn't found in other curry recipes I've tried! Definitely a nice change. ;)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites