Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lantonio04

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2600047

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. I don't really "do" pork. But this was just extraordinary. I mashed another recipe idea into this one (stuffed the middle with onion, garlic and bacon... But the highlight was undoubtedly the marinade. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Meatiness, fantastic. But too much marscapone :( i'd try a 3/4 cheese mix by volume next time to get to a happier place for my preferences. That said, easily the best lasagne I've ever made."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Won't lie, i'm rating it because this is my shortcut to getting back to amazing recipes. WOW"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiancee voted this delicious."

    Reviewed Authentic Pork Lo Mein - Chinese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!

    I dislike using pre-packaged sauces as i don't know what's in them (really). I didn't think i'd ever find a recipe for something that tasted like this. Delicious!

    I had to do a few side steps to compensate for lack of ingredients: i used steam fried noodles as there weren't an..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I bagged this dough in a ziplock bag (oliveoil coated) and refrigerated overnight. This dough was very oily by the AM and as such very easy to stretch out as well. I used a pizza stone in the oven and wow, was that ever good!

    Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely must make again. I used fresh oranges to get the juice. I pitifully gave up on acheiving grated peel, and opted to add the pulp. Very delicious, very moist.. Only thing i'd tweak next time is sweetness. It was a tiny bit too much for me (but i'm not a big sweet tooth). Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Lovers Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mstoos
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1.25 oatmeal 1.25 bread flour. I used yogurt and canola oil... And i added 1 cup each: chocolate chips and shredded coconut I've never heard of mixing yogurt in... Certainly i was baking longer then suggested (about 25min) But these are soooooo good! New family favourite! Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "always wondered how chicken breasts could be made flavourful and juicy! i'm a brining convert! really great recipe."

    Reviewed I Swear I Made Them Myself Homemade Everything Bagels

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Extraordinary! These were the best bagels i'd ever had. I added garlic to the dough and followed the other instructions. The topping did flake off and get a bit toastier then i liked. I'm making them again right now with chocolate chips and coconut flakes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites