Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lantonio04

    Member since Dec 2012

    Chef #2600047

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Won't lie, i'm rating it because this is my shortcut to getting back to amazing recipes. WOW"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "My fiancee voted this delicious."

    Reviewed Authentic Pork Lo Mein - Chinese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!

    I dislike using pre-packaged sauces as i don't know what's in them (really). I didn't think i'd ever find a recipe for something that tasted like this. Delicious!

    I had to do a few side steps to compensate for lack of ingredients: i used steam fried noodles as there weren't an..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I bagged this dough in a ziplock bag (oliveoil coated) and refrigerated overnight. This dough was very oily by the AM and as such very easy to stretch out as well. I used a pizza stone in the oven and wow, was that ever good!

    Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Orange Loaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely must make again. I used fresh oranges to get the juice. I pitifully gave up on acheiving grated peel, and opted to add the pulp. Very delicious, very moist.. Only thing i'd tweak next time is sweetness. It was a tiny bit too much for me (but i'm not a big sweet tooth). Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Lovers Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mstoos
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1.25 oatmeal 1.25 bread flour. I used yogurt and canola oil... And i added 1 cup each: chocolate chips and shredded coconut I've never heard of mixing yogurt in... Certainly i was baking longer then suggested (about 25min) But these are soooooo good! New family favourite! Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Herb-Roasted Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "always wondered how chicken breasts could be made flavourful and juicy! i'm a brining convert! really great recipe."

    Reviewed I Swear I Made Them Myself Homemade Everything Bagels

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Keeferop
    LinMarie says:

    "Extraordinary! These were the best bagels i'd ever had. I added garlic to the dough and followed the other instructions. The topping did flake off and get a bit toastier then i liked. I'm making them again right now with chocolate chips and coconut flakes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites