Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    laranina

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #252537

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mocha Chiffon Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made this cake 4 times within the last month and had people rave about them everytime! Will be making it again for a friend's bday (as requested). I liked frosting the cake the night before and chilling it overnight in a cake keeper to let the cocoa whipped cream firm up a bit as it gives a neat edge when I slice the cake and the flavour inte..."

    Reviewed Roasted Brussels Sprouts!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't really think I need to say more judging from the ratings. I just thought I'd share that it was the first time I tried brussels sprouts and it definitely won't be the last thanks to this recipe."

    Reviewed Famous Cinnabon Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By mkorte33
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just fantastic! I've made it twice now and they always come out perfect! Thanks for a fab recipe."

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Sassy Syrah
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS!!!! I never used to like tiramisu but I swear if I don't stop myself I won't have trouble eating everything myself! Thanks for a fab recipe."

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "love this bread! so easy to put together and quite tasty too. Thanks for sharing this fab recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Baguette

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy to put together. lovely taste and texture! thanks for sharing this fab recipe."

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Texas Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was easy and fab! hubby even said it was as good as what we had at an Italian restaurant...I'd say it was better! thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Parmesan Garlic Bread or Garlic Toast

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this was easy and fab! hubby even said it was as good as what we had at an Italian restaurant...I'd say it was better! thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By debora ingram
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is really tasty. I halved the recipe and baked it in a 2lb loaf pan and was done after about 55 minutes. It was browning quite a bit after 30mins so had to cover it with foil for the rest of the cooking time. I will be making this again! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Chocolate Brownie Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the mistake of being extremely lazy and used my chef mixer so I ended up with fudgy bits in certain spots (which I quite like actually =)) but a bit dry in some. My own fault! I have to say though, I love these muffins to bits! I'll definitely make them again...and this time I'll get my wooden spoon out! Thanks for a fantastic recipe! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites