Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    latinmargarita

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #207375

    From Newark, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Instant Vanilla Pudding from a Box Mixed W/ Stuff and Poured ove

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By Tams67
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, I gave it to one of my friends and then everyone wanted it. It's just very expensive to make. This is Paula Deens recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Flan Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "In Puerto Rico we call this FLANCOCHO. We use vanilla cake mix though. Also , we make our own caramel. Just cook 1 cup of sugar in a sauce pan and add a teaspoon of water until it starts to turn amber, poor this into the prepared pan and swirl around a bit, then add liquids. It's so good, my sis and I had it the last time we went out there ..."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby has something against the crockpot. Says he doesn't like the way it makes things taste. ??? Anywho, I made this in the oven. I baked at 250 overnight, while we slept. When I got up in the morning, it smelled so wonderful in the house. I put in fridge, ands when I got home from work, I heated it up and served with rice. I was great."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Whipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "i strongly suggest putting in the fridge for at least 1/2 hour, before baking. Gives a better body to the cookie."

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Used white cake mix. Was very good!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Easy..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  389 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 times. The 1st time I forgot to add the eggs. My fault!!!The second time, the taste was good, but they didn't rise and get fluffy. What the heck am I doing wrong?"

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted good, but I couldn't get over the texture of the corn in it. My husband didn't like the texture either. I really wanted to like this."

    Reviewed One Pot Shrimp Alfredo

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Happy Harry #2
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "It was ok, I used corn oil, and i baked it in a cake pan for 50 min, then iced w/ cream cheese icing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites