Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    laura011

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #139087

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Make Ahead Wraps - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this! I used all black beans but other than that I made no substitutions. It's so wonderful to come home and have something like this ready in under 5 minutes."

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas for Oamc

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I've never made a OAMC recipe for fear I'd end up with a huge amount of something that wasn't good. These were fantastic! I'm so pleased that I have extras in the freezer. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Veggie Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I used salsa too instead of the tomatoes just because I LOVE salsa. I always have a hard time finding something to take to work with me that's still appetizing by the time lunch rolls around. These were perfect! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times and it's always wonderful. I read someone's review that said their veggies were a bit dry, I cover it with foil for the entire cooking time - never dry and always delicious. Thank you for the posting!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the only reasons I grow tomatoes in summer is for tomato sandwiches. I've always loved these!! Also good with a slice of provolone cheese...but huge slices of tomato!"

    Reviewed Eleanor's Hot Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a batch of this last night to reheat for lunches during the work week, really tastey! I did add about a half cup sour cream to it because I didn't think it looked creamy enough for my taste. Really yummy!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Hungarian Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Janis Eschbach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and although I was a little suspicious about the seasonings, it all turned out fantastic. It was absolutely delicious and my husband LOVED it, which he is very skeptical of new things, he inhaled it and now it's on the weekly rotation. It's wonderful with crusty bread."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites