Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lavan

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52569

    From Surprise, Arizona

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg in a Hole Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KellyMac6
    LinMarie says:

    "We call these Humpty Dumptys. I sprinkle on a bit of parmesan cheese before serving."

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "We call these Humpty Dumptys. I sprinkle on a bit of parmesan cheese before serving."

    Reviewed Mackinac Island Fudge, My Version

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jenijean
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe to add to my gift trays for the holidays. I recieved many raves. My husband who isn't to keen on fudge couldn't keep his hands off of these."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cinnamon Crescents

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a tasty recipe. I made it for Christmas dessert and all I heard was mmmmmm and o my gosh! I was told by many that they would love to recieve it as a gift."

    Reviewed Sausage Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many, many times. I always make muliple batches of it to take to parties. Instead of mayo I add a little ranch dressing. I also sprinkle parmesan cheese on top when I get it out of the oven. YUM!!!!! Any leftover stuffing I add to scramble eggs the next morning for a breakfast treat."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Jambalaya

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I took the advice of other viewers and only added 1/2 of the broth so there wouldn't be too much liquid. Very easy to just throw everything in and leave for the day."

    Reviewed 4 Minute Spicy Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  324 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "Such an easy way to make such delish shrimp. I recieved raves from the family. I am glad I used three pounds of shrimp because it didn't last long. "

    Reviewed Emeril's Quick King Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy and tasty. My kids loved it. I had enough filling, icing and sugar leftover to make another cake. You just need another can of crescent rolls. "

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good. I only had dried herbs on hand but decided to use the fresh instead. I am so glad I did. My family's favorite part was adding the garlic to the French bread. This is a keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I ever canned salsa and I sure picked the BEST recipe possible. I got so many raves that I am asked constantly to make more. I added more bell peppers to it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites