Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lawiebs

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Beef Pitas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, only thing I changed was to add thinly sliced onion to the recipe. yum yum yum. thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Singapore Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and it is just very good, the left overs are even better!! Give it a try if you haven't already. (I doubled the soy and oyster sauce, used ground turkey)"

    Reviewed Sloppy Joe Confetti Tacos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a nice change from regular tacos, and I love corn so I had to try this. the only thing I did different is use a can of Mexicorn rather than using a red bell pepper. Good good good."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great, i was worried the wontons would be soggy, but it turned out nice and crisp. great looking little snack!"

    Reviewed Great Garlic Beer Steaks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great, I forgot to grab a lemon but I had lime juice on hand, turns out nice and tender."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "very good recipe, even better as leftovers the next day!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops for the Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I had some really tough pork chops, but the "sauce" flavoring is really great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites