Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lawilsey

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1582682

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curry Crab Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed They Could Be Sliders (If Eaten With Eyes Closed) - White Castle

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I made them just as described and they were gobbled up before I could have a second one. We have a 5yo that is a very picky eater, and he could get enough. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with the adults and the kids! I doubled the sauce, based on what I had read in other reviews, and there was not a drop left. Thank you for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I tried to make a low fat version by using FF Cream Cheese, and that didn't work out well, but the listed recipe is awesome!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers with Brown Gravy (TOTAL Comfort Food aka "Meat Cakes" :)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 1/2 of the recipe because there were only two of us. Because of other reviews that I had read I didn't add salt. I found it pleanty salty (maybe a bit too much), and I am a salt lover. I think next time I'll use onion instead of the onion soup mix. Thank you for recipe! It's a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Simple Cabbage and Mushroom Side

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like the real thing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh this is wonderful! I made exactly as directed, and I wouldn't change a thing. Thank you!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites