Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3121 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Potato Salad

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By futuredude
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice potato salad. It was easy to make and loved the taste. I did add a stalk of celery since I had one that I needed to use up. Thanks for sharing. Made for Best of 2014 tag."

    Reviewed The Everyday Italian Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy chicken. This came out very moist and flavorful with the nice mix of herbs. Thanks for sharing. Made for Best of 2014 tag."

    Reviewed Lauren's Chicken Salad With Apples

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By laurenpie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was a nice chicken salad. I didn't use the nuts and added a lot more curry. I'm not sure - maybe my curry was older but I couldn't really taste it. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed American Kitchen Classic Chicken Salad

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good chicken salad. I used a red apple because that's what I had on hand. Loved the mix of flavors with some crunch. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots (Carottes Vichy)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy! I cooked them a little longer and used parsley since I didn't have any fresh mint. Thanks for sharing, Bayhill. Congrats on your football win!"

    Reviewed Cream - Cheesy Corn

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great corn. I've had variations of this before but never with the bacon. What's not to love with that. lol. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Amazing Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By tmway84
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potatoes. I made these as directed but only made 4 servings for just 2 of us. Easy and good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Creole Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I really enjoyed these. As already said, kind of the standard southern beans but kicked up a notch. I love anything Cajun/Creole so this was a good variation that I'll make again. Thanks Lynn for sharing. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! It was really simple and reheated well too. At the last minute I discovered that I didn't have any pinto beans, so used chili beans instead. We liked it with the little bit of sauce in the beans. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Super simple and good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites