Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3051 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon and Green Chile Quiche

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really nice quiche. I did have one problem with it - I over-cooked it. lol. I did follow the directions and cooked it for 45 minutes, but my crust was pretty crispy (why there is no upper crust in my pic) and the cheese was a little over done as well. Not sure if it was just my oven or not but I will check it after 30-35 minutes next ti..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coffee Kiss

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to love with this one? It's a wonderful drink to sip while watching it rain buckets outside. I used Kahlua and triple sec since I was out of Grand Marnier. Very good and comforting. Thanks NWG for a nice keeper. Congrats again on your 2nd football win this season so far!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cake Express

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and good. I loved that it made a small cake since I'm usually the only one to eat them in my house. But this time my grandson dove in too. He put chocolate frosting on his which was also good. I intended to freeze some but there was none left. Thanks for sharing Karen Elizabeth. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Loved the Cajun seasoning with the onions. Thanks Lainey for sharing. Made for Whats on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Maple Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I made as directed except that I was out of chives and used green onions to garnish. I considered going back to eat leftovers as dessert. lol. Thanks Jackie for a wonderful new keeper. Made for Whats on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Carrie's Pink Blossom

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "As everyone has already said - this is delish. Very nice drink. Thanks, Boomette for sharing. Made for Think Pink tag."

    Reviewed Penne Ala Vodka

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy. I made a couple of small changes making this. I used whole wheat penne, added 1/2 can diced tomatoes that I needed to use up, and substituted basil for the parsley. It was delish and we really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing threeovens. Made for Think Pink tag."

    Reviewed Seize the Day Cafe Au Lait

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coffee drink - loved everything about it. Thanks for sharing. Congrats on your Football win!!"

    Reviewed Swedish Potato Pancakes With Pork (Raggmunk Med Flask)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't peel my potatoes but did follow the rest of the directions. Very nice potato pancake that we enjoyed with brunch. Thanks Linky for sharing. Congrats on your Football win...again!"

    Reviewed Ma'ono's Chinese-Style Mustard Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really nice dipping sauce. I made this to go with recipe #369387 and they went well together. I was a little hesitant about the Dijon, but it worked well. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's On the Menu tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites