Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3080 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slippery Nog

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice drink. I love buttershots and Bailey's together and the eggnog just made it a smooth holiday drink. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu Tag."

    Reviewed Eggnog Lattes

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I'm the first one to review this! This was really yummy. I cut it back for one serving, added the Bailey's, and dusted with freshly grated nutmeg. Thanks for sharing a nice holiday drink. Made for What's on the Menu Tag."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Potatoes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "I love to stuff potatoes with different fillings and this was a nice one. I sauteed the breast for a few minutes and used a hickory barbecue sauce. I didn't use any olives this time only because i was out of them Thanks Doug for a nice meal that we enjoyed. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Spicy Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Simple and good. I usually cut recipes back to 2 servings but in this case made the whole recipe just for me. lol. I used this as a side dish the first night, but then added leftovers from other meals to the leftovers over the next couple of days. So good! Thanks for sharing breezer and congrats on your football win!"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Bacon and Onions

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them. Great simple comfort food. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn and Potato Mash

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I tried to puree the corn in a blender because I was too lazy to get my processor out for one serving. It didn't work very well because it all got gummed up in the bottom of the blender. So I gave up on trying to puree it. lol. But I really enjoyed the bites of corn throughout the potatoes so it worked out well. Thanks ..."

    Reviewed Right Side up Stuffed Mushroom Chops

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mustang Sally 54269
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great comfort food. It was simple and delish with mashed potatoes and green beans. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed My My My Minestra - Italian Vegetable Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this soup. I meant to make it during the Culinary Quest but ran out of time. lol. I made this as directed but also added some yellow squash that I had in the refer. Thanks Karen for sharing. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Manicotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! It was quick and easy as described too. I was also skeptical of the mayo but decided to try it since the other reviews seemed to like it. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used Canadian bacon and we really enjoyed these. Also liked your tip on cracked eggs and plan to try it next time I get the opportunity. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites