Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3119 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lauren's Chicken Salad With Apples

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By laurenpie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was a nice chicken salad. I didn't use the nuts and added a lot more curry. I'm not sure - maybe my curry was older but I couldn't really taste it. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed American Kitchen Classic Chicken Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really good chicken salad. I used a red apple because that's what I had on hand. Loved the mix of flavors with some crunch. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Glazed Carrots (Carottes Vichy)

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy! I cooked them a little longer and used parsley since I didn't have any fresh mint. Thanks for sharing, Bayhill. Congrats on your football win!"

    Reviewed Cream - Cheesy Corn

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great corn. I've had variations of this before but never with the bacon. What's not to love with that. lol. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Amazing Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By tmway84
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potatoes. I made these as directed but only made 4 servings for just 2 of us. Easy and good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Creole Green Beans

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I really enjoyed these. As already said, kind of the standard southern beans but kicked up a notch. I love anything Cajun/Creole so this was a good variation that I'll make again. Thanks Lynn for sharing. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish! It was really simple and reheated well too. At the last minute I discovered that I didn't have any pinto beans, so used chili beans instead. We liked it with the little bit of sauce in the beans. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Super simple and good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed --Baked Potato-- Baked, Microwaved or Grilled

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ChefDLH
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a simple recipe. I nuked mine since I was in a hurry and it worked well. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Crusty Grilled Peppercorn Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used a rib eye steak since I had one in the freezer. Although I often rub meat and bread with a garlic clove, I always seem to be surprised how much flavor it adds. This was a simple tasty steak. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites