Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3076 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans With Bacon and Onions

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them. Great simple comfort food. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Creamy Corn and Potato Mash

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I tried to puree the corn in a blender because I was too lazy to get my processor out for one serving. It didn't work very well because it all got gummed up in the bottom of the blender. So I gave up on trying to puree it. lol. But I really enjoyed the bites of corn throughout the potatoes so it worked out well. Thanks ..."

    Reviewed Right Side up Stuffed Mushroom Chops

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mustang Sally 54269
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great comfort food. It was simple and delish with mashed potatoes and green beans. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed My My My Minestra - Italian Vegetable Soup With Pasta

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this soup. I meant to make it during the Culinary Quest but ran out of time. lol. I made this as directed but also added some yellow squash that I had in the refer. Thanks Karen for sharing. Made for For Your Consideration tag."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Manicotti

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! It was quick and easy as described too. I was also skeptical of the mayo but decided to try it since the other reviews seemed to like it. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used Canadian bacon and we really enjoyed these. Also liked your tip on cracked eggs and plan to try it next time I get the opportunity. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Best Ever Bloody Mary

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Ann Cecile
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best Bloody Mary! I love mine spicy and this really fit the bill. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu Tag."

    Reviewed Grasshopper Coffee

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Great coffee. This was such a nice change of pace from regular chocolate coffee drinks. Mine looked a little 'green' but the taste was wonderful. Thanks twissis for such a nice treat. Congrats again on your football win!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potato Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I made this as directed but cut it back to 2 servings. Wish I had made more. lol. Simple and good. Thanks for sharing, diner. Congrats on your football win!!"

    Reviewed Granny's Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlechef11
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice simple tartar sauce that we enjoyed with fish and chips. Thanks for sharing littlechef11. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites