Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2894 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meat Balls and Gravy

    Handle
    18 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ludwigj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super simple and good. My grandson went crazy over this. Thanks for sharing this nice recipe. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Very Unusual Taco Salad

    Handle
    18 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By whatsachef?
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that this hasn't been reviewed until now. I was really curious how this would turn out with pork and beans. It turned out great. The recipe is quick and easy and tastes good to boot. Thanks for sharing your unusual taco salad. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Best Potato Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BriarCraft
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this! I cut the portions back since there are only 2 of us. I have never added pimiento, or green pepper to my potato salad before, but we really enjoyed these additions. Thanks for sharing your recipe. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Creamy Oreo Pie

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ShelleyGirl13
    LinMarie says:

    "My grand daughter made this for us this weekend. It was really yummy and we enjoyed it. My only issue was that the crust was very soft and crumbly so that it was a little harder to slice up and serve. Not sure if that might have been operator error. LOL. Thanks for sharing this nice simple keeper. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Semi-Homemade Caramel Apple Cake

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary Cokenour
    LinMarie says:

    "TDF! This cake is so simple and absolutely delish! My grand daughter and I made it together this weekend. Our only problem was that we weren't sure whether it was supposed to be a layered cake or not. So we did layer it. Thanks for sharing this great keeper. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By whatsachef?
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice simple, easy to make chicken parm. I loved that it was not breaded and thought that the seasoning mix was very good.Thanks for sharing this nice recipe. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Ultimate Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jessi Leigh
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! I made a couple of small changes by using mozzarella rather than Gruyere and green onions rather than chives because I had them on hand. Very simple and delicious. Thanks for sharing this great keeper. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Easy, Thick Teriyaki Sauce (No Pineapple)

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CharityAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice teriyaki sauce! It's quick, easy, and delicious. It was wonderful with grilled chicken. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Pizza the Hut
    LinMarie says:

    "Great asparagus side dish. This was simple and delish. Thanks for sharing. Made for Best of 2013 Tag."

    Reviewed EZ Baked Frito Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I made just one serving of this and really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. Made for Cookbook Tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites