Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2979 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linguine Alfredo

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was super simple and delish. I didn't use the shrimp this time because I was serving it with recipe #285338. Thanks for sharing, Lynn. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Healthier Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy chicken. This was simple to prepare and very tasty. Thanks for sharing, WiGal. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I don't ever remember adding sour cream to a tomato based pasta recipe before, but I really enjoyed it. This was simple to make and filled us right up. I had 1/2 can of chopped tomatoes that I needed to use up so tossed them in with the sauce. Thanks Lynn for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Culinary Quest Chive-Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious muffins. These were simple to make and very tasty. The directions were clear and well written. Thanks Jackie for sharing your great creation. Made for Cornbread is King (Part 2)."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Spicy Country Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Such yummy ribs. These were simple and delicious. Thanks for sharing Jackie. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Mom's Dill Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a nice potato salad! We really enjoyed this. Loved the dill and the pickle juice that both added lots of flavor. Thanks for sharing, Deb. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Hard-Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I haven't made 'real' fried chicken in a very long time. I've been kind of stuck on the oven fried variety for the last couple of years. I totally enjoyed this dinner. Thanks for sharing this wonderful keeper that I will be sure to repeat. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Paprika Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. I really enjoyed these, especially the caraway. It's hard to see my thick loin pork chop underneath all of the veggies, lol, but the whole dish was very tasty. Thanks for another keeper, Lynn. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Substitution for Baking

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I also use this all of the time. Now I never waste that store-bought buttermilk anymore. lol. I used this in recipe #517594 with great results. Thanks, Deb, for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Russian Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty soup. I made this in the crockpot for the Soups On! challenge for the Culinary Quest 2014. I cooked this for 3 hours on low and then added the cabbage for about another hour. It came out quite well, but I forgot to reduce the amount of the water for the crockpot. I really enjoyed a dollop on top of this - it reminded me of the flavor of a ca..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites