Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3013 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Beef Chow Mein

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. I used Chinese egg noodles and it was simple to make and very tasty. I did sprinkle it with some crushed red pepper flakes at the table to add a little zip to it. Thanks for sharing, Deb. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Asian Salad Dressing Via Susiequsie

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I made this to serve with your recipe #335194 and it was wonderful. I ended up dipping my shrimp in the extra sauce as a dip. So very simple and great. Thanks for sharing, twissis. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Roasted Baby Red Potatoes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to like about this one? All of my favorite ingredients in one dish. This was simple to make and delish. Thanks for sharing, Paula. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed This is Not Just Another Steak Sandwich

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo. I used some leftover steak and sliced white mushrooms. I didn't use the avocado because I think I'm the only person in the world who isn't crazy about avocados. lol. Very nice filling sammie. Thanks for another winner, BK. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Neptune's Seafood Chef Salad

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful salad. I made mine a little larger for lunch and added a few more scallops and shrimp. I had tomato wedges and hard boiled egg wedges on the cutting board and forgot to add them until I had eaten 1/2 the salad. lol. It was a great treat. Thanks for sharing, twissis. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Decadent, Peas With Baby Onions and Cream

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice side dish. Easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Wok-Seared Sesame Green Beans

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Good green beans. These were certainly simple and very tasty. Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Pan Steaks With Garlic-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! Super simple and the sauce put this over the top. Thanks for sharing, Ev. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Grilled Parmesan Potatoes

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "As already said - super easy, no cleanup, and delish. Thanks, Lynn for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Apple Walnut Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins. I'm not a baker and these worked really well for me. My grandson and I loved how moist they were and the yummy apple flavor with the streusel topping. Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites