Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3059 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheese Rosti

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I've made rosti before but they are usually too well done and dry for us. This one worked great by steaming them while browning. They were moist and wonderful. Thanks Linky for sharing such a nice winner. Congrats again on your 3rd (!!) football win this season."

    Reviewed Deli-Style Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Next time I would use less milk because it seemed a little bit runny to me but the flavor was good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu."

    Reviewed Speedy Baked Beans

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and good. Thanks for sharing. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Jim's Country Ribs

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "Great ribs! I loved the flavor that came from simmering the ribs in all of the seasoning - such a good idea. Thanks for sharing Jim. Made for What's on the Menu tag."

    Reviewed Spinach Pasta with Salmon and Cream Sauce

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy way to use up some leftover salmon. Thanks, Sharon for sharing. Made for Think Pink tag."

    Reviewed Fudge Pie

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! The intro says it all. I made a couple of small changes. I melted the chocolate in the microwave and substituted chopped hazelnuts for the pecans since I was out of pecans. This was simple and so good. My crust got too brown so next time I would put some foil around the edges part way thru cooking. Thanks breezer for a nice winner. Made fo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I made this exactly as directed and we loved it. It was easy to prepare and my grandson has already asked when we can have it again. Thanks Nancy for sharing. Made for For Your Consideration tag.."

    Reviewed French Fry Sauce (Copycat)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is about as simple as it gets. It has great flavor and was good with fries. Thanks for sharing. Made for Think Pink tag."

    Reviewed Bacon and Green Chile Quiche

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really nice quiche. I did have one problem with it - I over-cooked it. lol. I did follow the directions and cooked it for 45 minutes, but my crust was pretty crispy (why there is no upper crust in my pic) and the cheese was a little over done as well. Not sure if it was just my oven or not but I will check it after 30-35 minutes next ti..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coffee Kiss

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "What's not to love with this one? It's a wonderful drink to sip while watching it rain buckets outside. I used Kahlua and triple sec since I was out of Grand Marnier. Very good and comforting. Thanks NWG for a nice keeper. Congrats again on your 2nd football win this season so far!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites