Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3036 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Nachos

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jill Handlon
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I can't believe that I'm the first one to review this. A bunch of people have missed out on a great football snack! lol. I made as directed but added a couple of things. I had 1/2 can of chili that I threw in and then topped it with some chopped tomatoes, green onions, and jalapenos. We stuffed ourselves with these while watching th..."

    Reviewed Bloody Marys by Ree Drummond

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Really good. Next time I will follow breezermom's idea and add a bit of horseradish since I like them spicy. Thanks for sharing, Nancy. Congrats on your first football win!! Wishing you many more!"

    Reviewed Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ Butter

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "So good! We used this on corn on the cob and it was a great and different treat. Thanks, twissis for sharing another great recipe. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Yankee Apple Crisp

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy dessert. I made this for 3 servings for 2 of us and it worked out great. It was simple and tasty with some French vanilla ice cream. Thanks for sharing, momaphet. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Corn II

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice side dish. I used frozen corn only because I didn't plan ahead enough. It was easy and good. Thanks, CG for a nice addition to our dinner. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Stuffed Shells With Prosciutto and Peas

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice recipe. This was easy to make and was tasty and filling. I did use the prosciutto but didn't really measure it. I think that next time I would add some Italian seasoning but this was good as is. Thanks for sharing, Jackie. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Dragon's Breath Sticky Ribs

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great ribs! They were easy and good. I ended up over cooking the sauce so no pic this time. They tasted good but didn't look good - my fault. lol. Thanks, Paula for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Fried Rice for 2

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and good. I used some leftover BBQ pork, bacon, and peas. Thanks for sharing, Deb. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy ribs. This was super simple and tasty. Thanks, Lynn, for a nice meal. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Skillet Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and yummy. Thanks for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites