Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2995 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Bread (Pane Strofinato All'Aglio)

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and good. Thanks for sharing, Linky. Made for Culinary Quest 2014.."

    Reviewed Creamy Caesar Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice dressing. I enjoy anchovy paste in Caesar's because I don't care for the chunks of anchovy. lol. This was a simple and tasty dressing. Thanks momaphet for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Caprese Salad With Caper Vinaigrette

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. Fresh mozzarella is so creamy and good. I realized half way thru eating this that the basil (from the garden) was still sitting on the cutting board. lol. Thanks for sharing a nice refreshing salad, Cookgirl. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed My Quick and Easy Lower Fat Penne

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple and tasty. I used whole wheat penne but followed the directions otherwise. Thanks for sharing, Lori. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed South American Raisin Cake

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun cake! This was so simple and so good. Thanks for sharing this nice keeper. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Italian Chopped Salad

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I only made one serving of this because my grandson said that he didn't want any. He ended up eating half of my salad. lol. Thanks for sharing this great keeper, Jackie. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Frangelico Chocolate Martini

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used dark creme de cacao since I was out of the white, but this was a great drink to enjoy. Thanks for sharing, Alli. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken With Herbed Ricotta

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Easy enough to make. I messed it up a little bit with the tongs moving it to the plate and forgot to add the sauce for the photo - but it was very well received in my home. Thanks, Paula. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Fresh Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "So refreshingly good. I made as directed with a red jalapeno. Thanks momaphet for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Brazilian Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty! I cut my pineapple in thick wedges. My coals were a little too low (after grilling the meat) so they didn't cook very well. My fault. I finished them up on a stove top grill. We really enjoyed these but I found it impossible to stage them for a photo. lol. Thanks Lynn for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites