Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3026 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Special Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy potatoes! These were simple and I loved that the potatoes didn't need to be peeled. Thanks breezer for another nice recipe. Made for What's on the Menu game."

    Reviewed Spicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I usually oven fry my chicken anymore, so this was totally indulgent. I used breasts, thighs, and drumsticks and they were all gone in one day. lol. Thanks for sharing this nice winner, Jackie. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Linguica Con Queso (Cheese-Grilled Sausage)

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I don't think that I've ever had linguica before but will definitely have it again. This is so super simple and tasty. I grilled these up with some chicken wings for watching football today and they were gone in a flash. Wish I'd made more. Thanks Chocolatl for a great keeper and introducing me to a brand new treat. Made for Cu..."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Dip

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip. Neither my grandson nor I are huge fans of smoked salmon dips/spreads for some reason. We love smoked salmon tho. I had a little bit of cold-smoked salmon left and made this spread to eat while we watched a football game. Even tho we had other appys during the game, we kept coming back to this one. It was simple to make and we finished ..."

    Reviewed Breakfast/Brunch Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By rosie316
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fun breakfast to make. I used a different pancake mix from another tag (very similar) and we loved this quick and tasty treat. I can't wait to make these for my grandkids next time they're over. Or actually.....maybe they'll have fun making them for me. lol. Thanks, Rosie for sharing. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Chicken Simmered in Soy and Star Anise

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good dish. I only had one whole star anise, so used some broken points for the 2nd one, but probably added a little bit more. This was simple and very good. I made this with bok choy but over cooked mine a little. Not the recipes fault, but my own. Thanks Lori for sharing a nice keeper. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Dungeness & Mushroom Chowder

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Linky1
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chowder. I used Dungeness crab, and re-hydrated some chanterelles and shiitakes and used part of the soaking liquid for part of the broth which added lots of flavor. This was a simple and tasty chowder. Thanks Linky for a nice winner. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Hearts of Romaine Salad With Apples, Cheese and Hazelnuts

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I don't eat lots of vinaigrette dressings but I really enjoyed this one. The salad was good with lots of crunch. I used a Pink Lady apple for the first time and really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing, CG. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon & Caramelized Onion Omelet ( #13)

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice omelet. I'm not the best at the folding of omelets, but it was very tasty. Thanks for sharing, twissis. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Roasted Berry Sauce

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff. I served this on top of recipe #518078 but can't wait to try it over ice cream too. Thanks for sharing this nice winner. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites