Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    2995 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simple & Creamy Tortellini Alfredo

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Starrynews
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very good. I used less liquid based on some of the other reviews. Thanks for sharing this nice recipe. Made for Spring PAC 2014."

    Reviewed Fred's Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Roggins
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used leftover roast and this went together really fast. I used white pepper and we devoured this. Thanks Roggins for sharing a nice keeper. Made for Bargain Basement tag."

    Reviewed Champagne Hula

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fun drink. This was the first time that I've had pineapple rum and wasn't sure how strong it would be, but it had a nice mellow flavor. I would encourage everyone to garnish with the strawberry - we kept talking about how great it smelled while we were sipping. Thanks V, for another winner."

    Reviewed Anguilla Beef and Pineapple Kebabs from Longmeadow Farm

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicious! I used a really fresh pineapple and marinated the kebabs for about 4 hours to let the flavors meld. This is a nice mild marinade that let the flavors of each ingredient come thru nicely. Thanks Andi for sharing this easy and tasty dish."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I've never added cream cheese to deviled eggs before, but this made them extra creamy. Thanks Lynn for sharing. Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Cajun Roasted Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These were really good. I loved how the brown sugar offset the spices for a wonderfully tasty dish. Thanks Sharon for such a good and easy side. Made for ZWT9."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef and Bell Pepper Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with the leftovers from Recipe #335131. Next time I would slice the meat a little thinner, but that was my fault, not the recipes, lol. I used provolone cheese and we loved these crunchy sandwiches. Thanks again Kit. Made for NZT."

    Reviewed Steakhouse-Style Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice steak! I used a rib eye and grilled this on my stove-top grill pan. Simple and tasty. Thanks Crafty Lady 13 for a new nice keeper. Made for I Recommend Tag."

    Reviewed Mexican Scramble

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We couldn't find Italian sausage, so used Portuguese sausage. This was a nice mix of textures and colors and tasted great. I added some green onions for garnish at the end. Thanks Charlotte for a nice meal."

    Reviewed Potato and onion hash with a fried egg (for one)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! Simple and delish. Thanks for sharing. Made for Cookbook Tag."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites