Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lazyme

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #305531

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    3080 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed How to Clean Hood Filters

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (18 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome! I knew that my filters were dirty, but had no idea until I tried this. lol. They look great and I don't get sticky fingers touching them anymore. Thanks gailanng for sharing this wonderful keeper. Made for PRMR tag."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This works great! I usually clean my microwave the same way, but with vinegar instead of lemon. The lemon certainly makes it smell much better, lol. After I cleaned the microwave, I dumped the lemon in the garbage disposal to clean it and make it smell better too! Thanks Charishma for a nice keeper. Made for I Recommend Tag."

    Reviewed Mexican Mess (Bean Dip)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By cookee monster
    LinMarie says:

    "Muy Bueno! This is so simple and so good. I topped this with some sliced olives, green onion, and diced tomatoes and would add sliced jalapenos next time. Thanks Cathy for a nice keeper. Made for PAC Spring 2009."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Hamburger Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made these as directed, ate one and froze the rest (raw) for other times (I knew there would be other times, lol!). I used Kraft Hickory Smoke barbecue sauce and loved the idea of the hole - I've always just made a dent in the center before. This worked really well. I also made recipe #354476 to go with these since you suggested onion..."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Lemon

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum. This is about as simple as it gets. I couldn't believe how much lemon flavor there was just piling the asparagus on top of the lemon. I'll be making this one again. Thanks Brookelynne26. Made for Bargain Basement Tag."

    Reviewed Herbed Country Breakfast Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By The Spice Guru
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I used them as a side dish for breakfast. I added red and green bell peppers, and all fresh herbs except the sage and thyme - had to use dried. We really enjoyed these and plan to repeat them again. Thanks for sharing. Made for Cookbook Tag."

    Reviewed Rotisserie Chicken Rub

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Binxi
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was so simple and so good. I made 1/2 of the mix since I cook primarily for myself. I used this on some baked chicken thighs and loved them. Such a great mix of flavors. Thanks Binxi for sharing this great recipe. Made for Fall PAC 2012."

    Reviewed Computer Screen & Keyboard Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By The Daycare Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this solution a lot. It worked well and was gentle on the screen. Thanks for sharing. Made for My 3 Chefs."

    Reviewed " Fungus Free" Fridge Cleaner

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked really well. I also used 2Bleu's idea and added some vanilla extract to the mix. Thanks Charishma Ramchandani for a nice simple keeper. Made for Cookbook tag."

    Reviewed Pineapple Water

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By IngridH
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea this is! I used pineapple slices in the bottom of a pitcher and filled it up with water and ice. This was really refreshing and a nice change from lemon water. Great for a nice warm day. Thanks Ingrid for a nice treat. Made for ZWT7 by a fellow Emerald City Shaker."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites