Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lbrtdc

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #221016

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spicy African Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very different from any soup I have made previously, but I enjoy the flavor very much. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  189 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "great taco mix, thanks for sharing your recipe"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use all oatmeal - but they were still a quick delicious cookie. Thank you!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. Enjoyed by children and adults. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Eggless Vegan Carrot Cake Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By XxXxkittykat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe to make healthier alternatives to store bought muffins/cakes. I have to assume the original recipe is great, because I edited mine a bit due to what I had in the pantry at the time and it turned out better than I expected. After I started mixing the ingredients I realized I did not have enough flour, so I microwaved some s..."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  259 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I threw in a couple of handfuls of blueberries as well. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I had lots of blueberries from picking today and decided to try this recipe. I added in blueberries once I poured the pancakes into the pan. Great, fluffy pancake recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. I made a double batch planning to freeze some for quick breakfasts, but my family ate almost all of it in one meal."

    Reviewed Claire's Pepperoni Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent easy dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites