Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    leastcmplicated

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #976809

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I just got finished making these with 2 2yr olds and a 5yr old, we had so much fun rolling out the dough, it came out excellent! they tasted almost exactly like "mall" pretzels. At first I didnt brush enough butter on, but when i put a bit more they were perfect. I'll be making these with the kids again for sure :)"

    Reviewed Banana Nut Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Amberly Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent! I didnt have "cake" setting, so I put it on basic and after about 5 min i added the bananas and nuts. This was easy to slice (once completely cooled), and didnt crumble when i put cream cheese on it! will definitely make again :) thanks!!"

    Reviewed Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe a year ago and Oh Em Gee, it is AMAZING! Tastes like fresh from a bakery and they were even chewy the next day (I just put the leftovers in some tupperware)! Amazing cookies!"

    Reviewed Chili's Salsa

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and each time its gone in a matter of days! (there are only 3 people in my house lol). I've also given this recipe to 3 or 4 people all who LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Thanks so much I'll be making this weekly!!"

    Reviewed Lacy Potato Kugel

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kishka
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this at Rosh Hashannah! Thanks so much I'll definitely be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Cracker Jack - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chilicat
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is amazing! and very easy. I only had light corn syrup but it was still amazing, very crispy and light. I'll be making this again! Although I'm a little put off by the nutrition facts... 101g of fat?!? how is that possible??"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these, they're excellent! I didn't alter the recipe at all. Thanks! I will definitely make these again!!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent marinade! I marinaded this overnight, I realized that night I made the marinade that I didn't have garlic (a rarity!) so I used garlic powder but it still turned out amazing. I believe it would be a nice dipping sauce as well if it was a bit thicker. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites