Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    leenie<3

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #214394

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cupcake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *SimplyME*
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never seen a recipe for cupcake cookies before so when i saw this i wanted to try it, and lets just say im GLAD I DID! these were sooooo cute & easy to make. I made them for my neices 1st grade class & they loved em!!! thanx for sharing=]"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Oreo Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "simply AMAZING! [="

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies in a Jar Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "awwww this made the custest little gift & it was soooo easy & fun to make!! my little neice likes to bake cookies so i made this for her & she started baking right away!! haha thanx for sharing[: good cookie recipe too!"

    Reviewed Sarah's M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm i loved these they were CHEWY; COLORFUL & DELISH!!! thanx for sharing[:"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SnoBahr
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmmmm i thought these were pretty good. Its almost like a melt in your mouth type of cookie. I made them as an after dinner treat with some coffee & everyone loved em.[="

    Reviewed Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm these cokkies were sooo good. I made them over the weekend with my little nephew & neice and they came out sooo simple and good. We topped them off with sprinkles[:"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Girl Scout Thin Mints Recipe by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMMMMM THESE R REALLY GOOD[: TASTY & EASY I LOVED THEM ! THANX ALOT!!![:"

    Reviewed Egg Free Buttercream Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! i really LOVE this icing recipe!!! it came out sooo good!! i luved the texture of it, and it had a yummy taste!! i used it to top off, and decorate some haloween cut out cookies! they came out soooooo GOOD!!! thank you sooo much for this recipe and i recommend for people to try it!! =) you will luv it! =)"

    Reviewed Pecan Caramel Candies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I have made them before when a saw the recipe in a magazine. They are perfect for parties or just as a treat! If you like the combo. of caramel and chocolate then this is for you!!!!"

    Reviewed Rolo Turtles

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I have made them before when a saw the recipe in a magazine. They are perfect for parties or just as a treat! If you like the combo. of caramel and chocolate then this is for you!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites