Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    letyregodie

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257428

    From Syracuse, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Curry With Spinach and Chickpeas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My BF was skeptical when I told him what we were having, but when he tried it he liked it -- but of course he said to add chicken next time. I followed the recipe to a T....but declined to add any water, and am glad of that. I served over long grain and wild rice. I agree with other reviewers that it could use a tad more flavor, but ..."

    Reviewed Delicious Nachos Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Moussaka, Aunt Dana Style

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By m0m
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Used a few times now and has turned out great every time"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Used tenderloin and cooked on high for a few hours then turned down to low overnight. Shredding was so easy, fell right apart. Only heated with the BBQ sauce for about an hour. Will make again for sure!"

    Reviewed Barley Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I was afraid this wouldn't turn out good because in the middle of cooking, I discovered that I only had a 10oz jar of pasta sauce on hand, and not enough mozzarella. Nothing I could do about the pasta sauce, but I improvised with the cheese by adding some cheddar and monterey jack. It turned out excellent! I will be making this again"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "On weekends, I cook for 2 and am alone for the rest of the week. I figured I'd have MORE than enough of this and have to freeze the leftovers. I made it on a Friday and it was gone by Saturday night! Excellent recipe! I used macaroni rings instead of egg noodles, & added a little water. Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, easy to make"

    Reviewed Cynthias Crustless Quiche Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Susan P
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe fairly frequently, very good! I usually use whatever cheese I have (most of the time it's mozzarella) and spinach and omit the other vegetables and meat. I've used sausage and bacon in the past, but prefer it with just vegetables."

    Reviewed Touchdown Taco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice so far and both times I added 1lb of browned ground beef on top of the sour cream mixture. Excellent recipe! Easy to prepare too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites