Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lezleyz

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384213

    From bolingbrook, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Rump Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Gone Fishin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made rump roast taste like prime rib! Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lisa Bingham
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this!! I didn't have a can of breadcrumbs at hand so I ground up some seasoned croutons in my processor and they did a wonderful job. One bag that I used was garlic/butter flavor and had enough oil in them that I didn't need much butter in the bottom of my dish. I had to cook mine 15min on each side and then put them under the b..."

    Reviewed Finger-Licking Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome on Chicken or pork!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Ring

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Rave reviews all around the table! My 10 and 12 year olds had seconds:)"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!! The only thing I did different was to use a little less water (1cup) since I was using frozen berries. Next time I will also cut down on the sugar because I do like things to be a little more tart:)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  835 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! So moist and flavorful. I didn't have cheddar to grate, so I used parmesan only and it was fantastic! My kids and husband gobbled it up and I even saved on breast to make more the next day for lunch over my salad! YUM!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Bay Biscuits (Red Lobster ) Recipes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Chef #446072
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous!! I made extra garlic butter per other reviews and didn't have any left. They really soak it up, which makes them so good!! I used a pinot grigio wine, which seemed to give these that authentic Red Lobster taste!! My kids couldn't get enough!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "The seasonings make this! I mistakenly cooked our 6lb roast for 15min longer, so it was more medium well that medium rare, but the flavor was awesome. Will definately do it again and only bake for 45min in the final bake. I'm sure it will be perfect! Update: I made this again with the exact recipe and it was perfect. We have also found out t..."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving and it was a huge hit! Excellent flavor:) Will definately make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites