Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lhgolden

    Member since Dec 2003

    Chef #118780

    From Anna Maria, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Sweet-N-Sour Mix for Margaritas

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CheCheCherie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only "mix" I will use for margaritas! Always get rave reviews when I make these!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these many times now, with the same comments- "These are really good". They come out very fluffy and creamier than most scrambled eggs. I don't even use the water and find they turn out just fine. Great eggs, and easy!!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe to take to work 2 times now. One guy in the office requested it, when I said I would bake something for our luncheon this week. Everyone raved over it, saying "this is the moistest carrot cake I've ever had". I did cut down on the oil by subsituting 1/2 cup of applesauce for a 1/2 cup of the oil. Still comes out Fantastic!!..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a follow up---I double the recipe then divide the batter into 3 batches. One for Blueberries, one for strawberries, and one with walnuts for a banana walnut muffin. I sprinkle the walnuts in the batter & on top. What more can I say-this is a great recipe."

    Reviewed Fresh Plum or Peach Cobbler Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful!!! Gave my sister a batch for company she had for the weekend. All raved how good they were. One guy told his wife to make sure she saved him one for when he got back. The talk of the muffins. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Pineapple Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "If you haven't made these muffins, then you don't know what you are missing. My sister came by to get some,put the rest in a Zippy bag for me (to put in the frig)-then went home with her 4, plus my bag full. By the time I got my dozen back, there were anly 4 left."

    Reviewed Granny's Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a work luncheon last week, then again for Easter. Got rave reviews. Did even have a sliver to bring home. Will definitely keep this one. Very easy, but Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the first time @ Thanksgiving, it is one of those foods when you eat it, you just feel "Happy"- everyone always raves about how good this is. Never had made a pecan pie until this one, and don't think I will try any other recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Praline Layer Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Got rave reviews @ a luncheon at work. Not a crumb left to bring home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites