Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lhoerth

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1348747

    From Chilton, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Greens, Avocado With a Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this recipe. I wimped out and only added 1/4 jalapeno. Next time I will definitely add the full jalapeno as it adds a nice tangy kick. It kind of reminds me of McDonald's Southwest Salad Dressing. Tonight I served it topped with some grilled shrimp which I marinated in a bit of the dressing. Very yummy. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chickpea and Fresh Tomato Toss

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "A yummy and an easy side dish to assemble. I added about 1/4 cup of fat free feta cheese, 1/2 chopped seeded cucumber, and 1 tablespoon extra virgin olive oil in exchange for the 2 tablespoons vegetable oil. The flavors were better after it was stored in the refrigerator for a few hours. I will definitely make this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Diet Haystacks

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these as an alternative to cereal bars. I use natural peanut butter and dark chocolate chips. And I add craisins and almonds to the cereal mixture. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Tomato Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By (dear prudence)
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what I did wrong. We didn't like this recipe. Maybe it was the fat-free feta I used? I think I'll try it again with regular feta and maybe basil instead of parsley like one of the other reviewers suggested."

    Reviewed BBQ Meatballs (Courtesy of Pioneer Woman)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FeelinYummy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Pioneer Woman (thepioneerwoman.com). This recipe was really good. I made mine with ground venison so I reduced the cooking time by 15 minutes. My son said it tasted EXACTLY like the meatballs in the meatball sandwiches at his SCHOOL. Not exactly the review I was going for, but I was pleased he tried and enjoyed them. I doubled the reci..."

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "A super easy, very yummy side dish."

    Reviewed Curry Chicken Salad by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mad-catter
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I reduced the calories by only adding enough mayo to coat (approx. 1/2 cup). Served this with some romaine lettuce in a tortilla wrap. Excellent flavors! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  401 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Maytag and Spiced Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made Emeril's Creole Seasoning (#22089) for the pecans. I will make this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites