Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lik2fish

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #104018

    From Wichita

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night. It is the best recipe for scallop potatoes I have had!!!!!! 5 STARS"

    Reviewed Easy Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By sherri H
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! This is on the best cheesecake I have had. EASY is the best part. Tastes like it took hours to make. I used White Chocolate pudding mix.I will make this again and again!!! FIVE STARS"

    Reviewed Homemade Frozen Fudge Pops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a most try recipe!! So much better than store fudge bars.When I made these they lasted only two days."

    Reviewed Baked Pasta with White Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roanna
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good!!I used chicken and it turned out great!!We need more recipes from you."

    Reviewed Speedy Turtles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are 5 stars for sure.EASY to make and taste so good. They look like you really spent hours making them."

    Reviewed K.C.Masterpiece Original Barbecue Sauce by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes BETTER than K.C.!!! Give it a try.I will never buy sauce again."

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy,Easy,Easy to make, Great flavor. I did use more stuffing mix just because I like it. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Easy Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is easy to follow. The pie turned out great. Be sure to follow step #6.The pie came out looking great!!! 5 Stars for sure."

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp and Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jaime Burris
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste is sweet and refreshing.This recipe is staying n my cookbook and will be used over and over. Very easy to make!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites