Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lil ladybug

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #749838

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brunch Ham Enchilada Casserole (Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great change for breakfast or brunch. We substituted cream cheese for the soft cheese spread. Thanks for a great recipie"

    Reviewed Easy Moist Orange Loaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Melvin'sWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, a nice change from Bannana bread. The orange was subtle, next time I will add some orange extract. Also it seemed a little spongy, but very moist and good!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Small Town Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A great cookie with simple pantry ingredients, you probably have on hand. Interesting with no eggs, vanilla, soda, ect. I made these with regular sized chocolate chips, so they didn't taste very Butterscotchy. I would like to try them again with Butterscotch chips, I think they would be better. The dough was a little crumbly and some of my cookies..."

    Reviewed Rice Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Margie Brock
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry we are potato salad fans, and this just didn't quite cut it. A great way to use up leftover rice, and a similar idea, just not the texture we are used to? Not too bad."

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried these with the olive oil, pretty good! Made them pretty thick and so they took a little longer to cook than we were thinking, the outsides got a little charred but they were still juicy and good."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good meatloaf. The vinegar was a little strong to our liking. Next time thinking of just putting our favorite BBQ on top. The meat was tender and nice though!"

    Reviewed Creamy Vanilla Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cj2 Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this when we didn't have any cream on hand. It was pretty good! It set up a lot better after spending the night in the freezer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites