Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lil_ms_priss86_

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1915903

    From Bentonville, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really, really good! I was pleasatly suprised at how tasty this is! I loved it. The salty ham and tangy swiss cheese, with the sweetness of the sweet potato (plus a hint of the onion) resulted in a delicious Salty Sweet Combo. I did use more milk than suggested and also used light margarine (instead of regular butter). I would definitely make this..."

    Reviewed Easy Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By momthecook #2
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Seriously amazing."

    Reviewed Super-Moist Cake Mix Lemon Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BeanPole
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, Very good lemon cake. Very Simple to Make, too. I add 1 Tbs of poppy seeds to mine. Also, I use sugar free lemon pudding mix and no one knows the difference! This recipe is a common request from my co-workers. Delicious and simple."

    Reviewed Delicious Lentil Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I added more of all the spices for our preferences and cooked for a bit longer after step 5, as well. I used Fire-Roasted canned Tomatoes.
    VERY GOOD!"

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT! As a non-lover of standard pie crusts, I was looking for something a little different for my quiche. This was perfect! Fast, Easy, and only 4 ingredients (if you count water!). The crust was flaky and delicious! I used good quality olive oil. I would definitely use this again.

    I even goofed and didn't mix the water and oil together..."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Good marinade. Husband said it reminded him a bit of teriyaki (probably due to the sweetness from the brown sugar & cider vinegar). I marinated mine for only an hour and didn't have the lime...which is a bummer...I'm sure it would have been even better with the lime. This was still good. Oh, added a bit or dried rosemary."

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay. Definitely lacking flavor. I added more of all spices. This was not bad just bland for our taste. Just middle of the road for me. I did marinate mine for 10 hours-makes the chicken stay juicy!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese-Banana Breakfast Delite

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty. I admit, I was skeptical of this recipe...the cottage cheese with the sweetener...but this is Healthy AND Delicious! I shared this recipe with others. I also have added berries, too, for a little something extra.... But don't leave out the banana-the banana makes this recipe! I will definitely make this again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Microwave Caramels

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Who knew caramel could be this quick? I would make this again-the flavor was great. It didn't set quite as I'd like,but that was possibly due to my error. Delicious. Would be great with pecans & Melted Chocolate. Yum."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites