Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lil_woman

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #248286

    From Bemidji, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    71 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ibby's Metaphysical English Toffee

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amanda Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "Already had this at a christmas party and it was so yummy. I was just hoping I would find the recipe on food.com. Thanks Amanda!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Bonbons

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a friend at work who makes these so before I was going to make them I knew they were yummy. Thank goodness for Food.com for the recipe!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pineapple Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not like it. I toasted the bread first like people suggested and it still was soggy. I forgot to put it in the fridge and the next morning I wasn't to mad to find it on my counter and throw it away."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  470 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the soup. A few things I would change. I would you the tube sausage and fry it in a pan. I would get rid of the potatoes and put some cooked Tortellini pasta in the soup at the very end. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  709 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Everyone in my house loved it. I will never again use Manwich. This was very easy to make. I did what other people suggested and just used 1 celery stalk and cooked it until the celery was tender in sauce. Thanks for the recipe Hey Jude!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oriental Mini Meatloaves With Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites