Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilbitgabby

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #65567

    From small ~ town

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My teenage boys give this pizza a high rating! YUM!! I added a little more seasoning to the crust. I used 1/2 cup drained crushed tomatoes instead of sauce. We loved it! Thank you for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Baked Potato Salad Casserole (Or Cold Potato Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh thank you! The rave reviews I received at the last church potluck just made my year! This one is a keeper! I didn't have any broccoli, so I left it out. Other than that, I didn't change a thing in this recipe. I made it the night before and refrigerated it over night. It was oh so yummy, even before I baked it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! We are on the Atkins diet so tonight I made it using low-carb bread that I dried in the oven then ground into crumbs. I keep a container of these dried bread cubes on hand to sprinkle on salads and to make into bread crumbs. This recipe is super easy... very moist and low carb! (oops! I forgot to rate it with 5 stars!)"

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make. I used a 1/2 tsp of salt instead of 1/4 tsp. It coated the fish fillets very nicely and puffed up while it was frying. I don't know how it compares to Long John Silver's fish batter, but this tastes good."

    Reviewed Elly May's Wedding Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Diana van den Broek
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone wanted the recipe for this punch. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bubble Up Pizza (My Children love this Recipe)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so easy! My teenage boys love this. I really had doubts before I made it but they really loved it! I forgot to review it back when I first tried it. We like it with a chunky spaghetti sauce. I usually add more sauce than in the recipe. We always add extra garlic, and I use a pizza blend of cheese. If I don't have sausage, ground beef seasoned ..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Pickle Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Koolio
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby loves peanutbutter pickle sandwiches. He likes lettuce on his. I wouldn't try it for a long time. I was surprised at how good it really is. "

    Reviewed Mean Guy's General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe. I was surprised at how easy this was to prepare. We loved it! "

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    " This recipe is so good. I love the chicken wraps at Applebees! Since I found this recipe I've been making them at home. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is definately a favorite of mine! This time I made it I didn't realize I was out of Tarragon & Marjoram until I was in the process of seasoning. So I used Mrs. Dash seasoning and a little bit more parmesan cheese instead. It turned out pretty good anyway. Great recipe for church dinner. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites