Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lilchris

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472074

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus With Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "This my new favorite way to eat asparagus! Thanks, it was yummy!"

    Reviewed Baked Potato Oles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Diane Ludy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great alongside chicken-black bean burritos and spanish rice. I used 2 large potates, sliced pretty thin, probably 1/4 inch or less and only had to cook mine for about 25 minutes. I also decreased the seasoning salt to about 1/2 tbsp - just a personal preference. Will definitely be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "As if this recipe didn't already have enough 5-star ratings... here's mine. This was my first time ever making a whole chicken, so I'm glad I ended up choosing this recipe. I didn't do the refrigeration and reduced the salt down to 1.5 tsp. Five and a half hours later, I had a delicious chicken. My husband was impressed and really liked it. I'm..."

    Reviewed Vanilla Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By southerncook
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved this recipe and used 1 16oz can of drained sweet potatoes. Also, since I had the oven on anyway, I didn't use the microwave. I baked them at 325F for about 20 minutes. My husband who's not a big fan of sweet potatoes was surprised that he actually liked this! Thanks for such an easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Rock & Roll BBQ Pit Style Beans for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By The Rock & Roll BBQ Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this exactly as written for our Memorial Day BBQ. I'm sure I'll be making these again and again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this wasn't a hit at our house. Roommate said it was "interesting" and husband said it was "gross." I thought it was alright, but I found it to be too salty. I enjoyed trying a new take on cauliflower, but probably won't make this again. Thanks anyway!"

    Reviewed Crispy Cheese Cauliflower

    Handle
    Saturday, May 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Middaybikeride
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this wasn't a hit at our house. Roommate said it was "interesting" and husband said it was "gross." I thought it was alright, but I found it to be too salty. I enjoyed trying a new take on cauliflower, but probably won't make this again. Thanks anyway!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #606382
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband was very skeptical of this recipe, but I insisted on trying it. Success! I made this exactly as written and both of us and our roommate all enjoyed this dish. Will be making again for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almond Bark Crispy Drops

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these awhile ago, and can't believe I forget to review it. I was making them for a party at work, but after I sampled one, I only took half of them to work and kept the other half for myself! They are super sweet, but so good. Also, I added an additional cup of mini marshmallows. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites