Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lildido921

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1582575

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My goodness!!!! This meatloaf was absolutely delicious!! Everyone loved it including my 5 year old son who asked for seconds! I did have to make a few changes....well one was accidental. In replacement of the onion I used 1 packet of french onion soup mix. I made my oopsie in the topping accidentally putting 3/4 of brown sugar. Im glad I made t..."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious!! I made it as the recipe stated with no changes. The entire family loved it!! Very moist and flavorful and will definitely make again! Very easy and quick to make on a week night! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sue's Reuben Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Made as the recipe stated with no changes. Just as good as you would get from a restaurant or deli!! Will definitely be making again! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for such a wonderful recipe!! My family loved it!! I made it just as the recipe states and it came out perfect!! My DH called me today during lunch to tell me how much he was still enjoying the leftovers! I will most definitely be making this again!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Quickest South Beach Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Boonyas mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Im new to the dieting scene and I have been trying to find healthy quick and easy recipes to make and I stumbled across this one....AWESOME!! So fast and easy and tastes great! I made it exactly as the recipe stated only I cooked it for 2 minutes total. I plan to add a few things next time I make it like others suggested in the reviews! Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if I could!! Soooooo delicious!! The only thing i did differently was use cream of mushroom soup because thats all I had. I served this with noodles and everyone loved it!!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Apple and Carrot Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super good and easy to prepare!! Will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Sunshine Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good!!! Simple to make and very tasty!! Satisfies your taste for something sweet!!"

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "ABSOLUTELY DELICOUS!! My 3 year old begged me for more!! Thanks for the wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini Family Style - OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good and easy recipe and freezes well!! I made the recipe as is except I left out the pimentos. I did not like the bread crumbs on top...they tasted funny to me but that could have been the brand I was using. Will def make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites